Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 173
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2700 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2700)
Seřazeno podle:
Tanaphon K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 28. července 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the WAN CHAI city, however, the condition of the hotel is a bit old. Staff performance and the food were good. I would recommend this hotel for business stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sio C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 26. července 2015
close to MTR station

good location, roomy, clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
See K. Páry Singapore, 25. července 2015
Comfortable stay

Room is decent size. Location is good , walking distance to MTR . Lots of eateries surrounding the hotels.
7
Comfortable stay at Metropark. Convenient location as walking distance to the MTR .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eng H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. července 2015
Good Value For Money

Very polite and helpful staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajesh L. Páry United Kingdom, 22. července 2015
Excellent Hotel with Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
10
Staying at the Metropark Wanchai was excellent. Room was comfortable, quiet and good size for a couple. Location was excellent with transport very convenient - the MTR was 2 mins walk, buses right on the doorstep and the trams were just across the road. There are bars close by just walking distance, in fact it is walking distance to Causeway Bay. Central and Hong Kong are just a few minutes by Tram. Overall this hotel was excellent choice of stay. The staff were also friendly and the hotel also provided a free mobile phone which helped us travelling across the island and beyond with free data connection. Recommended and I would surely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yardly L. Páry Singapore, 18. července 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Friendly and helpful staff, good location for food and shopping, nice and clean rooms
7,7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for food and shopping. The room is clean. The negative: I have booked a non-smoking room but there is a smell of smoking along the hallway on the second day of my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma L. Páry New Zealand, 17. července 2015
Eventually great but a shaky start

amount of staff, friendly staff, phone to use
6,7
I had booked two rooms several months ago. One twin for my elderly father in law and a double for us. On arrival we were told the rooms were not ready (1pm) and to return in an hour or two. When we did we were told there were only two twin rooms available. This was not what we had booked. The staff apologised and said there was nothing they could do. We stayed in the very small twin room and were told to return to the foyer in the morning we did and eventually they told us we could have a double and an upgrade. The second room was much much better and bigger. My advice if booking is don't go for the basic room book the slightly more expensive one as they were by far superior! The staff were everywhere and were very helpful with luggage and greetings. We didn't try the restaurant so I cant comment on the food. The phone left in the room was most useful, thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong W. Páry Singapore, 15. července 2015
Good location n helpful staffs

Location, cleanliness n helpful staffs
8,3
Great stay during my 3 nights. Staffs are helpful n location is convenience. Will be back for my next trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelvin S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. července 2015
Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Location. Convenience.
8
The location was excellent for my purpose as i need to be at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center over the weekend for work. The hotel is within walking distance from the HKCEC, which is great as i don't fancy a long commute to get back to the hotel after work. Another feature that came in handy is the Handy phone provided (no pun intended). This is an excellent feature which i think that all hotels should have. I was able to make free IDD calls back to Singapore, free of charge. Plus the 3G internet access serve me well in the exploration of the city. Also, free Wifi in the room! ( Who doesn't like free wifi!) All in all, i had a rather nice stay in Metropark Wan Chai during my trip to Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nam H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. července 2015
Location

Location to MTR, restaurants nearby, small quiet hotel
8,7
Nice, comfortable, nothing fanciful but very comfortable stay. I have stayed at Metropark Hotel wanchai twice
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06