nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 173
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2523 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2523)
Seřazeno podle:
Le S. Páry Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Nice hotel with excellent location

location, value for money, service
9,3
Booked this hotel for 3 nights for my parents travel to Hong Kong. The first thing they feel nice is the excellent location. My mom's comment is the hotel is very close to the metro, the sea (actually the river), shopping places, a lot of eatery near by. The service staff is also very helpful. I booked this hotel via Agoda using my credit card, and by default you need to show the card during your check in, and obviously I need to use the card and can't pass it to my parents, so I wrote an email to the customer service regarding this issue and the next day the responded with a solution, and my parents checked in without any problem. Room is with free wi-fi, clean, spacious (in Hong Kong measurement standard), they enjoyed the stay. Overall, recommended!
Ai L. Páry Malaysia, 11. srpna 2014
Superb location, excellent service.

Location, price, service.
8
The location was fantastic with easy access to public transport and eateries. Staff were attentive and provided excellent and prompt service.
Juliana S. Skupiny Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Convenient and clean

Convenient, clean and accessible to all food restaurants
8,7
Near Wan Chai MTR, tons of restaurants and most importantly clean! If we ever head back to HK again, we will stay at this hotel. We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. The triple room sharing was very spacious.
Ka H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 10. srpna 2014
Good location, comfortable room

good location, big room, tidy and clean
8
good location, big room, tidy and clean
Sofia R. Páry Portugal, 10. srpna 2014
Disapointing

cleanness, staff performance, location
7,3
We were given a triple bedroom which made no sense since we were a couple and the smell to humidity was very inconvenient and not comprehensible in a 4* hotel. There was no hairdryer in the bathroom which was unexpected.
Scott W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. srpna 2014
Metro

Clean , Location, Staff was helpful
8
Pleasant stay , Very limited in room dining menu which is disappointing for late night arrivals for international travelers .
Winny S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
Nice location, not child-friendly

Location, room condition, price
7,3
Metropark Wanchai is located at the heart of the city and close to many shopping centers and attractions on hong kong island. The room condition is great. It is clean and furnished well. The price is reasonable. The only disappointment we have staying there is that the staff has little-to-no tolerance for small children. The lobby was very small, and my 3 children tend to be merry everywhere we go. Some noise level is to be expected with children below 7. Despite our best effort to keep the children in order, we received more than 3 warnings from the staff at the lobby to "keep the noise down and don't play" during our 3-night stay. As many parents of young children would agree, children are always active and can hardly sit still. It is a great hotel, but be mindful when you are bringing young children who are playful.
Lee O. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. srpna 2014
Nice place

Convenient, friendly staff, clean
7
Multilingual staffs, friendly, good location, clean, worth the value
Didier D. Páry Belgium, 31. července 2014
Poor facility

Room - Location
5,3
The location and the room quite design. But the rest of the facility was quite low according the price.
Kim H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. července 2014
Typical hotel in HK

Clean, room is spacious,
8
Very typical hotel but surprisingly, the room in this hotel is considered big in HK. Location wise, its ok. Many shops around the hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03