Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2780 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2780)
Seřazeno podle:
Shelley Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 7. ledna 2016
Hotel was good, room service menu not good

Staff were friendly and accommodating. The Hotel is well located and room rates were reasonable.
7,7
The hotel was very accommodating when we arrived early in the morning (7am) and our check-in time was 12noon. They let us sit in the breakfast/restaurant with internet access until a room was cleaned and ready at 10.15am - this was much appreciated. The room was comfortable and clean although the bathroom clearly receives cooking smells all the time. There was a distinct smell of seafood in the bathroom on arrival and we had to ensure the bathroom window remained closed at all times. Beds were VERY firm (rock like) and it wasn't until we were leaving I found a note about being able to order additional bed "soft" coverings - I would suggest ordering these as soon as you arrive. The room service menu was very limited though the green salad and pork rice noodles were tasty. Only "vegetarian" option was the salad. Although there was a bar fridge in the room there was no fresh milk supplied and none available through room service overnight - had to use packet "coffee creamer" in our 2am jet lagged cups of tea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary C. Páry Australia, 6. ledna 2016
I forgot a leather jacket in the room.
5
Very bad impression of the hotel security.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Y C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Cambodia, 29. prosince 2015
N/a

1. Good location, 2. Good service , 3. Good condition
7
It is good location for transportation, but it is too noisy at night time which easy to hear another room when the open the door or talking.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lau C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2015
Will come back again

Beautiful lobby, new interior and helpful staff
8,7
Airport shuttle's bus stop is very near the hotel, making it very convenient to reach hotel from airport. Room interior is clean and new. Extremely helpful staff and almost all speak great English.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. prosince 2015
My Stay at Metropark Hotel Wan Chai

1. Good Service 2. Comfortable Room 3. Good food
10
It was an enjoyable stay. I am glad that I pick Metropark Hotel - Wan Chai as my hotel of stay during my stay in Hong Kong. Would highly recommend it to other travelers or tourists.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. prosince 2015
Great location

location, staff and value
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bharani K. Obchodní cestující India, 11. prosince 2015
value for money -

fantastic location , courteous staff. nice food as well.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derrick L. Skupiny Singapore, 7. prosince 2015
overall stays was fantastic

triple room awesome
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhaodi T. Páry Singapore, 5. prosince 2015
Good customer Service

good customer service, nice room, located 5mins walk from Wan Chai MTR station
9
The staff are friendly and helpful. Always carry a big smile. Room ambience is good. The only thing not satisfactory is the hotel lift. Too small.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luc S. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. listopadu 2015
Love it! Worth it!

Valuable, Internet, Free Phone
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05