nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vchod Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 173
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 2574 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2574)
Seřazeno podle:
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. října 2014
Impressive Service Standard at Restaurant

Nice food at Le Chef, clean, convenient
9,3
This is my fourth return to stay in this hotel. I'm impressed further with the excellent service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the Le Chef restaurant. Will return again in my next visit!
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. října 2014
Nice stay with convenient location

Convenient location, clean and spacious room
9
Was here on business trip and visited the restaurant for the first time. I'm totally impressed by the service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the restaurant. Will return for another stay the next time!
Patrique Q. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. října 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9,3
Pei K. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
good location, Clean & easily access to MTR subway

1) location 2) surround with alot local foods 3) cleanliness
7,7
It's very enjoy staying at metropark @ Wanchai. very convenience and close to MTR subway, and there are a lot of locals foods and stalls around the area. for sure we will be back for more! once again, thank you!
Andesia W. Páry Indonesia, 12. října 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7,3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. října 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. října 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Páry United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. října 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. září 2014
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7,3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05