Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Metropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Recepce Metropark Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Macao - Bazén
Metropark Hotel Macao - Bazén Metropark Hotel Macao - Vířivka Metropark Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropark Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropark Hotel Macao - Bazén Metropark Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 350

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2109)
Lee C. Páry Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Skupiny Singapore, 13. března 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. března 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Páry Singapore, 25. února 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 18. února 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Páry United States of America, 16. února 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Skupiny Philippines, 3. února 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Jednotlivci Mauritius, 31. ledna 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. ledna 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Páry Singapore, 28. ledna 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropark Hotel Macao - Obchodní centrumMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Macao - BazénMetropark Hotel Macao - BazénMetropark Hotel Macao - VířivkaMetropark Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropark Hotel Macao - BazénMetropark Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B01