nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3319 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3319)
Seřazeno podle:
Yong T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Good location

Very Convenient.
8
Good. Will come back again.
Vinh H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Good

location and aroud MTR & bus
7
Good
Juliani S. Páry Indonesia, 9. dubna 2015
As good as expected

Cleanliness, helpful staff, valued money
6
Good as my expectation....., will recommend it to my friends.
Jawahar V. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 7. dubna 2015
Average

Location, cleanliness....
8,3
Booked superior room but it was small Booked room & breakfast for 4 nights but complimentary breakfast was given only for 2 days If I would have booked directly, & not thru Agoda felt there would have been better response
Ho W. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
Near MTR and good housekeeping, clean room

Clean, wifi, near train station
7,3
Direct bus (A21) from airport to bus stop right in front of hotel. It's at the 5th stop, Metropark Mongkok is indicated on the bus screen, just look our for it. Hk33 for each person. For hotel to airport, we took the train instead (it's quite convenient) as the bus stop is far away from hotel. Like the housekeeping, the lady is courteous, efficient and the room and bed sheet were clean. Appreciate it.
Mohamad S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
Awesome location

Location and easy access to the Airport shuttle bus
8,7
The size of the room is big when compared to most HK hotels. The location of this hotel is just perfect. Just located beside the Prince Edward MTR and so close to Nathan Rd. Walk a few minutes down to the Ladies Market and also to a huge albeit a bit dated shopping mall nearby. It was the perfect hotel for my family and I. We enjoyed our stay and could not have asked for a better hotel!
Alicia T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Reasonable rate and good location

they do try to please their customers
7,3
Twin room was small and stuffy. Got to change room to queen size bed and was much better
Poh K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Good location, unhelpful staff

Location, room space & reasonable pricing
7,7
Quite convenient as bus A21 stop from airport just stop in front of the hotel. Check in and check out was quite fast. However the manager at the lobby was unhelpful on our check out date. He did not alert us that the exit was locked despite he knows we are walking toward it after check out. We do not expect him in helping us with the heavy luggage but at least keep the glass door open to facilitate our exit will be much appreciated. He remain standing near to the reception counter to have his causal chat with his staff rather to attend to his customer. Very disappointed with his service.
Mohamad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Great location

Location and easy access from and to airport by public airport shuttle bus
8
The rooms are dated but the location totally makes up for its tiny flaw. I can't ask for a better location. Direct shuttle bus from airport, bus A21, which made my journey with young kids so much easier without the hassle of taking the train from the airport. Just look for the airport bus once you arrive in Hong Kong. Plenty of other buses near the hotel that brought us to Ocean Park, Space outlet and Times Square. Ask the concierge and they will be more than glad to help.
Jeorgein O. Páry Malaysia, 4. dubna 2015
Comfortable stay

Good location, good service, transport convenience.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08