nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3282 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3282)
Seřazeno podle:
Josefina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2015
excellent

customer service, clean and spacious room and food
8,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay because of the reasons i cited above. Very accomodating staff, room always clean and food (breakfast buffet) was excellent. When we come back to hk we will definitely choose metropark mongkok again for our accomodation.
Yik K. Páry Singapore, 26. března 2015
tops for convenience

transport convenience tops...room adequate though spartan...food and shopping all around...pleasant cheerful helpful staff...i like thia metropark along with the ones on hk island....
7,7
Dont confuse this one at mongkok with metropark kowloon
Lay C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Great location

nearby subway and great location
6,3
The room too small but still acceptable.
Sing H. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2015
HK trip

Right location, easy access to public transport and easy to find food around the hotel
8
Room is clean and comfort. However, it seemed lack to security as everyone can access the lift to hotel room.
Bernice C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. března 2015
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7,7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Elvin S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. března 2015
Nice stay

Convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7,3
Ming H. Páry Singapore, 19. března 2015
Great location, value for money,superb shopping

Location, price and great shopping and dining experiences
8,3
This is my third time going back to metropark. As always, the location is great as it is near to cheap shopping places and good food. It is very suitable for young couples who wish to stay out late and experience night life. Furthermore, there is free wifi.
Mohd K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. března 2015
Great location, valur for money.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7,7
This is my fourth stay here in as many trip i had to Hong Kong. The reason this hotel was and will be my destination to stay when i'm in Hong Kong is location. The bus from the airport has a stop right in front of the main entrance and the metro station (MTR) is just next to the hotel. You get what you pay for and the rate is cheap and valuebfor money. The room, although not as spacious as one would be accustomed to, is as comfortable as comfort can give. All in all, a good choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Alex L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2015
HK trip

Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
8
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.
Carmen H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. března 2015
the interior and room are new and clean

MTR location, cleanliness, shopping nearby
7
Good, will come back again. Only complaint is the sulky cook at breakfast bar keeps insisting that his plain fried egg is omelet.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04