Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2777 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2777)
Hui S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Good location that near to MTR Prince Edward. Surrounding have a lot of local and delicious food. Hotel furniture look like old and the door security is not protected.
Kai L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9,3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. dubna 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7,7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Páry Singapore, 31. března 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. března 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 30. března 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6,7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
George C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
Good service.

Location, location and location.
8,3
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.
Fidelis N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6,7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)
Mie L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. března 2014
Great location, easy access to other places.

Great central ocation, free internet, friendly staffs
9,3
Pretty great. This is my third visit to HK, while I still chosen the same hotel.
John L. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2014
terrific excellent

friendly staff, location and well within buget cost
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06