nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3095 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3095)
Seřazeno podle:
Kweh G. Skupiny Singapore, 22. října 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. října 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 19. října 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Skupiny Singapore, 7. října 2014
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7,7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. října 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7,3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Páry Singapore, 5. října 2014
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.
Yap F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. října 2014
comfortable stay

Good & central location with nearby shops / eateries
8
we enjoyed the food dining, shopping and nice porridge & dessert stalls around the area. very near mtr and easy to move around.
Mandy D. Skupiny Australia, 4. října 2014
Comfortable and convienent location

convienent location, comfortable bed and attentive staff
7,3
Overall it was a comfortable 3 nights stay. As others have pointed, it is a bit dated, the carpet old (not what is shown on the photos), though the bathroom is dated, it is clean, and the bed is comfortably firm. For a three star hotel, in a convient location, we got used to old decor. The staff were helpful.
Zheng A. Páry China, 1. října 2014
good location, fair service, small rooms

location
6,3
Pleasant stay but only knew there's a metro park membership card after paying the bill in the end. We stayed there three times but none of them are accounted for the membership card. Staff there should have told us about the card. Food in the cafe is terrible and pricy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08