nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3228 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3228)
Seřazeno podle:
Wing L. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2015
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7,3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. února 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Páry Canada, 20. února 2015
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6,3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. února 2015
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7,7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Páry Canada, 7. února 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. února 2015
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7,7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service
Kwok W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 3. února 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.
Octavius M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. února 2015
Very good hotel

Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.
Suan S. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2015
Very pleasant stay

This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.
Tan T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. ledna 2015
Good location, value of money.

Buffet Breakfast is good, but if you are muslim, sorry, only breads and coffee are suitable for you.
8
My usual hotel whenever I visit HKG. This time the buffet breakfast have improved vastly over the previous pre-set Chinese BF.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VchodMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06