Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3758 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3758)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. února 2016
Better bath, shampoo, coffee n tea qualities

Polite staff, clean room n location
7
Fine but made a call to hotel to inform bracelet was left on table. But operater insisted I talked to room keeping when no more picked up when she passed my line to the dept twice. Told her just simply pass the msg for me as I was abt to board a ferry, but she insisted I call back. Finally, the line was picked up after 3 tries n room keeper assured me tt valuables wil not be touched.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darshana D. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 3. února 2016
mini bar was empty.

clean, tidy,
6
it was very bad as when I booked it says free mini bar. but there was nothing in the mini bar. I paid the amount as agoda mentioned as it is with free mini bar
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mardi H. Skupiny Indonesia, 31. ledna 2016
Good location, near MTR Station

location, clean, nice staff
9,7
recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low K. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2016
very clean and convenient location

helpfull staff
6,3
Will recommend friends to stay there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. ledna 2016
No particular issues

Can use a better soundproofing
7
I can hear the noises in the corridor, other than that I am pretty happy to stay at Metropark MK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tung W. Páry Singapore, 28. ledna 2016
Newly Renovate Hotel with Good Location

Spacious room, proximity to public transport and local attractions
9
It is one of the bigger hotel room i've stayed in HK...We practically moved the extea bed to the next room which cones with another toilet...the MTR entrance is across the road, which was a life saver given the super low temp n wet days while we were in HK...the hotel is surrounded by food eateries n Watsons...i would stay there again...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suttichai T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 27. ledna 2016
Worth for four money

Location, price, internet
3,7
Good location, in front of the airport bus stop A21.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ghia H. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. ledna 2016
lOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT, SERVICE
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei Y. Páry Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Good Location

Comfy, Comfy, Comfy
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khin M. Skupiny Singapore, 21. ledna 2016
Pleasant hotel stay

Location near MTR, near to eating areas, convenient travel from airport
7,7
I stayed for a total of 5 nights. Location was just within 5min walking distance to MTR or less. There were great eating areas nearby too. The standard room was very small and we had no space to open up luggage bag. We ended having to place stuff on our beds due to the limited space. The wardrobe cupboard was high with clothes hangers which could not be removed. This will surely be of inconvenience and will be tough for customers who are not tall enough to reach the hangers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06