nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 112
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2676 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2676)
Seřazeno podle:
Chi S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Wai C. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Páry India, 5. srpna 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Sook Y. Páry Hong Kong, 2. srpna 2014
clean, quiet, close to heart of city

clean quiet close to heart of city
7,7
Yean H. Páry Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Páry Malaysia, 14. července 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. července 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Páry Philippines, 29. června 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - VířivkaMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C04