Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Metropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Recepce Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 112
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3019 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (3019)
Seřazeno podle:
Siew Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. srpna 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wee L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 22. srpna 2015
Mdm

Room size, good location and good food
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Atul G. Páry India, 18. srpna 2015
good location

Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
8,3
location wise hotel is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sansanee R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 13. srpna 2015
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.

Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
9,7
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feliciano J. Páry Philippines, 12. srpna 2015
Metropole Hotel
4,3
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. srpna 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay

good location
4,3
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. července 2015
Nice Stay

Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilyn L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. července 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8,3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 17. července 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.

Location location location
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wellsen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. července 2015
room very small

good location
5,7
the room smells bad
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - VchodMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07