nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 112
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2756 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2756)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason B. Páry Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7,3
good
Joohyuk L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 13. listopadu 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Kin F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 12. listopadu 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable

friendly convenient comfortable
9,3
Yi C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 7. listopadu 2014
Value for $

Price, location & staff performance
9,3
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Clarence L. Páry Singapore, 7. listopadu 2014
No frills hotel.

Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
7,7
Wing S. Obchodní cestující China, 7. listopadu 2014
Good Choice for business trip

Free wifi in room, good service
7,3
Charles G. Páry Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Great location, clean room
9,3
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Lim E. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. října 2014
Value for money

Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
7,7
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.
Kar K. Páry Malaysia, 30. října 2014
Location in city and near attraction

Near attraction and located in city. Worth for money
8
This is my first time live in this hotel. Easy to access from airport. Hotel staff is friendly and good service. Hotel automatic upgrade my room(happy with this). Room is clean. It is located in the middle of city, few minute walk from hotel to Macau attraction. Is really convenience to us. Lot of dining area around the hotel. Very satisfy to this hotel.
Francis H. Páry Malaysia, 28. října 2014
Good location & value for money

Good location, close to Senado Square & famous eateries. Bus stops are nearvy as well. Room was clean & spacious.
8
Stay was comfortable & staff were pleasant. Breakfast can be better, could use of more variety.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - VířivkaMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C05