Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Metropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Recepce Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 112
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2964 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2964)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. května 2015
Great stay at Metropole Hotel.

Comfortable, good location and staff helpful.
7,7
We have a great time and the staff are very helpful and polite.
Herman M. Páry Indonesia, 21. května 2015
one of my best trips in macau

Strategic location. Nice services from hotel staffs. Last but not least the hotel room was so good.
9,7
I came in a lil bit late for check in and it was raining. But the staff upgrade my room to Suite Room. It was really a nice treatment after getting soaked. The room was 2 storey room with nice interior and very clean. The staffs are able to speak in good English and Mandarin. Its location is very closed to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa. But it's pretty hard to find their shuttle bus at harbour. Anyway I will be back here for next trip for sure
Lin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. května 2015
“Bad services” !!!!!

Location,Location,Location
3,3
I was sorely disappointed with this hotel , the towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole. Front office staff not friendly and helpful .Wifi is terribly slow.
Lin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 20. května 2015
“Bad services”

Location
3,7
The towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole . and the staff is not friendly and not helpful at all. The location is excellent, 3 minutes from senado square. We surely wont going back to this hotel again.
Janet W. Skupiny Singapore, 20. května 2015
best location

the location is near St Paul and New Yaohan mall plus if you need casino there one by walking and no shuttle needed. staffs can speak and understand English pretty well.
7,3
Very good except they should change all their towels to new ones. The free shuttle to ferry terminal missed our group but the staff was so kind to ask a van to drive us there after he realised we need to buy ferry tickets as soon as possible and this with compliments from the hotel. We were really happy with the extra service.
Esther T. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. května 2015
GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATION

GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATIOAN,ROOM VERY CLEAN
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Esther T. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. května 2015
GOOD LOCATION ,GOOD SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE,ROOM VERY CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Ooi S. Páry Malaysia, 9. května 2015
Friendly Hotel

Polite, friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Best location Clean hotel Value for money Will definitely introduce this hotel to friends n family members in future.
Weng C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Good location

Good location value mfor oneh
9,3
Amazing and very near to good tourist place
Jingyu L. Jednotlivci China, 3. května 2015
great location but the room is really too small

location
7,3
great location but the room is really too small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - VchodMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AM-AGWEB-4F03