Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 3242 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3242)
Seřazeno podle:
Yan Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 24. května 2016
Overall is great, but not service
5
-Rooms are bigger than expected and is really well in this cheap price -Location is good which is near many attractions and restaurants, I don't even need to take bus to most of the attractions -The restaurant in the hotel is fine, cause i don't expect much. And I've looked at the in-room-dining menu, the price seems to be fair.. Gernerally speaking, I think the F&B are doing just fine, after all, the price is very cheap for hotel, we can't expexted much. -However, I think the service can be perform better, the staff in the reception seldom greet us and talk to us nicely. Most of them don't smile to us which makes me think that i might not be welcomed. I dont think cheap price should have no service, you don't need to serve us like Four Season or The Peninsula , but maybe just a smile or more poliet tone are fine. I am quite disappoined with the service performance. But, if i go to macau next time, I will probably choose this hotel again because the location and rooms are really nice in this price. But maybe just ignore those staff...haha.... P.S there is no shuttle to ferry or airport, need to find our own way out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olivia O. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. května 2016
Location
5,7
The hotel is fine and love the strategic location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice Y. Páry Singapore, 21. května 2016
Pleasant Stay
4,7
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. května 2016
Great Value
6,7
Great location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shadab K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 20. května 2016
Very well located hotel
5,3
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosalie F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. května 2016
Great location
6,3
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kheng P. Páry Malaysia, 16. května 2016
Cigarette smell in room
3,3
Very strong cigarette smell inside the room, and Wifi coverage is poor too. Good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael J. Páry Philippines, 16. května 2016
Bell boy just looks at you and does not help
4,7
=)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keow W. Páry Malaysia, 12. května 2016
good location
5,3
Interior design special.not too small for couple.everything fine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huang L. Páry Malaysia, 10. května 2016
Location convenience
6
This hotel is located in Taipa and very convenient to bus station and serounding with shop and restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - VchodMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01