nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 112
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2696 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2696)
Seřazeno podle:
Howard T. Páry United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Páry Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6,3
Pak L. Páry China, 11. září 2014
Convenience

Convenience
7,3
Tony T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Great hotel!

Great location!
8
Gleceria V. Skupiny Philippines, 7. září 2014
With great location

Clean, location near senado square, yaohan mall
8
Friendly staff.
Marri S. Obchodní cestující India, 6. září 2014
the hotel is good and comfortable

room good but small good location very near to casino
8
pleasant
Dickens C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 2. září 2014
Short one-night stay in Macau at The Metropole

Value, Location, Comfort
8,7
Our family of 4 (with 2 little ones ages 2 and 9 months) stayed overnight at The Metropole and to our pleasant surprise it was a great value for our money beyond our expectation! It's no 5-star hotel, but you will feel that you got your money's worth twice over! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to walk around Senado Square as part of your trip!
Jeewoong P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. srpna 2014
Clean/ good location/ just ok

Clean/ good location/ just ok
7,3
Clean/ good location/ just ok
Raymond T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Thumbs up!

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel is clean, nice deco I got myself a Chinese deco room. Location I would say quite centralized with the famous Ruins of St Paul within walking distance and the street shops full of souvenirs and goodies food. Major grand casino are within walking distance, like Grand Lisbo, MGM, Wynn, etc. Food wise if you are not picky shouldn't take long to find, dine at casino hotel if you are the picky type.
Chi S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - VířivkaMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B08