Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Koupelna Metropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 112
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2559 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (2559)
Rachelle G. Páry Philippines, 16. dubna 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sri H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. dubna 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Páry Malaysia, 2. dubna 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. března 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Páry Malaysia, 29. března 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Skupiny Philippines, 27. března 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. března 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.
Hwee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. března 2014
ok

location
8
ok, except that the room very small but got free wifi
Hon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. března 2014
good location with reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean
6,3
Overall good. Good location, reasonable price, suitable for family and short period stay.
Cheng H. Páry Malaysia, 11. března 2014
great location, clean and complete room.

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartmáMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauraceMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepceMetropole Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMetropole Hotel Macao - VířivkaMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B01