nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsing Yi Počet pokojů: 800

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 543 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
5,7
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (543)
Seřazeno podle:
Debbie O. Páry Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Páry Hong Kong, 7. září 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 5. září 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. září 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Páry Hong Kong, 1. září 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Páry China, 30. srpna 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Páry Hong Kong, 26. srpna 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Jednotlivci China, 19. srpna 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. srpna 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Páry Hong Kong, 3. srpna 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - VchodMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BazénMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BazénMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03