Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsing Yi Počet pokojů: 800
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 504 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
5,8
Personál
5,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (504)
Alvin T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. března 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Páry Hong Kong, 19. ledna 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Páry Hong Kong, 12. ledna 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. ledna 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 22. prosince 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 3. listopadu 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Obchodní cestující India, 28. října 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work
Sheung L. Páry Hong Kong, 27. října 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly

Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
3
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.
Wing Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 28. září 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities

Swimming pool, the view and quiet
5,3
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good
Ka F. Páry Hong Kong, 1. září 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated

cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
2
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BazénMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - VchodMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BazénMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07