Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 678 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (678)
Seřazeno podle:
Suparerk B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 9. února 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen Y. Páry Hong Kong, 8. února 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi S. Páry Hong Kong, 13. ledna 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 31. prosince 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Belinda H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lau K. Páry Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Margaret C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 15. prosince 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong C. Páry China, 23. listopadu 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. listopadu 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee B. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - BazénMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - KuchyněMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - ZahradaMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - Fitness prostoryMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Jídlo a nápojeMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06