nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

MGM Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu MGM Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Koupelna MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty MGM Macau Macao - Apartmá MGM Macau Macao - Koupelna MGM Macau Macao - Koupelna
MGM Macau Macao - Apartmá MGM Macau Macao - Apartmá MGM Macau Macao - Apartmá MGM Macau Macao - Apartmá MGM Macau Macao - Kuchyně MGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkávání MGM Macau Macao - Lázně MGM Macau Macao - Lázně MGM Macau Macao - Restaurace MGM Macau Macao - Taneční sál MGM Macau Macao - Restaurace MGM Macau Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 582
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 613 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (613)
Seřazeno podle:
Jorge C. Páry Canada, 20. března 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Páry Hong Kong, 19. února 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Páry Hong Kong, 1. února 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Páry Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. října 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Páry Ecuador, 22. srpna 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. července 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Frank P. Obchodní cestující Germany, 11. července 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Sze W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 11. července 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - KuchyněMGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMGM Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - ZahradaMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - BazénMGM Macau Macao - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B02