Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 707 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (707)
Seřazeno podle:
Jessica C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. května 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aurelia M. Skupiny France, 25. dubna 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chingshyan Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 24. dubna 2016
Good
6
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chingshyan Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 23. dubna 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rizki A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. dubna 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chawalit R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. dubna 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Isabelle C. Páry Singapore, 4. dubna 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sin K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. března 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 22. března 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Florence L. Páry Hong Kong, 29. února 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - BazénMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - KuchyněMGM Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMGM Macau Macao - KoupelnaMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - ApartmáMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - ZahradaMGM Macau Macao - LázněMGM Macau Macao - Fitness prostoryMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Jídlo a nápojeMGM Macau Macao - Taneční sálMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - RestauraceMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluMGM Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03