Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 472 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (472)
Seřazeno podle:
Lauren H. Páry United States of America, 21. května 2015
Clean, quiet, simple

We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
9,3
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.
Ka H. Páry Hong Kong, 23. dubna 2015
good

very good
9
Phui L. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. dubna 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 5. dubna 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. března 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. března 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. března 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Jay S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. března 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Chee H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. března 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01