Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 363 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (363)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. července 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Páry United Kingdom, 19. června 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8
Daryl G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 5. června 2014
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8,3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.
Jiarong W. Skupiny Taiwan, 18. května 2014
Mia Casa Hotel

Good
7,7
Meng F. Páry Malaysia, 12. května 2014
Small space, expensive rate, inconvenient location

Local restaurant and quiet area
3,7
The room rate is high compared to Sheung Wan, and room space is small. No MTR access yet and careful on which road to take Taxi else they will make a big round ( due to one way street) to get you to central. Rooftop terrace requires to take emergency stairway up 2 floors. Not suitable for family with kids due to size, not suitable for business travellers due to inconvenient public transport.
John V. Páry Canada, 8. května 2014
Rooms are new and price is good

price, room and location
7,3
John V. Páry Canada, 8. května 2014
Good price and great value for room

value, location and rooms
7
Junella T. Páry United States of America, 1. května 2014
Convenient, local, affordable!

Location was close to public transportation, restaurants, bars, Friendly staff, Size of room for price
7,3
Honestly I picked this hotel based on the size and price. It was a good decision. The hotel is a newer boutique style and we stayed in the 1 bedroom with the terrace. On initial inspection, the floor was a mess (dusty and dirty) and the drains in the shower didn't work well. But as soon as I mentioned these things to the front desk staff, they fixed it right away and the rest of the stay was perfect. The location is also worth mentioning because it's next to a lot of local attractions and also next to the waterfront where the expat bars are. If you're looking for more adventure, then the express bus takes you to Central/CB/Wan Chai very quickly. Also another nice point is that food is available around the clock in that area. The room is very spacious and the view is nice as well. You can see the water from our bed. I do recommend drawing the blinds because there are surrounding local buildings and you can see everything. Highly recommended if you are looking for something centrally located with a mixture of ocal and expat vibes.
Sangmi Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 28. dubna 2014
it is budget hotel and cheap but clean hotel

cheap but clean and it is kind hotel of remodeling of serviced aprtment
5
John O. Páry Canada, 27. dubna 2014
Convenient and close to central

price, new, and ok location
6
We had a comfortable stay but the room was little small. Also the MtR does not go close to here but will eventually. It is newish and clean so we liked it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02