nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 392 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (392)
Seřazeno podle:
Linda W. Skupiny United States of America, 5. října 2014
Charming

Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
9
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!
Jojje O. Páry Sweden, 4. října 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central

Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
7,7
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Amy A. Páry United Kingdom, 4. října 2014
Great value for money hotel

Value for money
8,7
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.
Heidee M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. září 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 21. září 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Páry United Kingdom, 11. září 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. srpna 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. srpna 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06