nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 452 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (452)
Seřazeno podle:
Elizabeth R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. března 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Michelle T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 25. března 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. března 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Yu F. Páry Singapore, 13. března 2015
reasonable stay

location/staff/nil
6
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Tszbun G. Páry Hong Kong, 6. března 2015
Small motel

Location, convenience, new
4
it's okay, just a place to sleep
Nkulu M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 25. února 2015
Short stay

shower
5
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small
Tomokazu S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 23. února 2015
convienient to mrt and bus from airport

distance room is refreshment rate is reasonable
6
Good place to airport bus and near mrt
Sheu F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. února 2015
Nice & spacious serviced apartment, good value

Space, proximity to subway, functions well as an apartment
7,3
Very convenient being so close to the subway station, lots of local food around the area with an up and coming restaurant scene. Suitable for long stays as communal washers and dryers are free to use by guests, big plus!
Kam H. Skupiny China, 21. února 2015
Great and comfortable

Decoration
9,3
Good and recommended to hire it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04