nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10243 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 42 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Seřazeno podle:
Mattias A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 16. srpna 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. srpna 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Páry Indonesia, 25. dubna 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Páry Belgium, 5. března 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Páry United Kingdom, 10. února 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Jednotlivci Lithuania, 6. února 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. února 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Páry Denmark, 7. října 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Jednotlivci Italy, 20. září 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Páry United States of America, 1. srpna 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Michelberger Hotel BerlínMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C01