nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10243 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Recepce Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Recepce Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje
Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 55 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (55)
Seřazeno podle:
Holden W. Páry United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2015
Favourite hotel ever

Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
10
The best
Robert T. Páry United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2015
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples

staff, character, location
9,3
Nap K. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Great location hip hotel

location, hip design, atmosphere
7,3
Shao C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2014
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
Yayoi S. Jednotlivci Japan, 7. prosince 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Páry United Kingdom, 2. listopadu 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 16. srpna 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. srpna 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Páry Indonesia, 25. dubna 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Michelberger Hotel BerlínMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RecepceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RecepceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A06