Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 174 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (174)
Seřazeno podle:
Joni C. Páry Philippines, 23. května 2016
Not as expected
4,7
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Ariel L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. května 2016
My home away from home
6
Great location good value for money
Daniel D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. dubna 2016
Nice place
5,3
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Joanna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
Big room
6,3
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
April G. Páry Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
Had to move
3,7
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Hanna G. Skupiny Philippines, 10. dubna 2016
awesome 😊
6,7
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!
Albert C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. dubna 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Near mall
Kaith G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 27. března 2016
Great experience
6,3
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.
Ritchmond T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. března 2016
staffs are the best
6,7
nice location. very nice staff. clean.
Boyd C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2016
Good location and very clean room
6,3
Staff are very helpful, but very slow wifi
1 z 1 hodnocení
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RecepceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestauraceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07