Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 157 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (157)
Seřazeno podle:
Sherwin D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronnie H. Páry United States of America, 19. prosince 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert C. Páry Canada, 11. prosince 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norma F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Selvarajah S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. listopadu 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reina M. Páry Philippines, 1. listopadu 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tolimao L. Skupiny Philippines, 30. října 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norma V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. října 2015
Good Location

Good location, large and comfortable beds & room, close to places to eat
7,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Delia T. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2015
Value for Money

Location. Comfort. Value for Money
8
Room is clean and spacious for me & hubby. Toilet & Bath clean and simple - very basic which is fair. Facilities is just enough for a 3star hotel. Location is superb. Food joints around the area. Service crew very accomodating. Breakfast buffet is quite a basic. Maybe you can consider adding some congee as an add on variety for a full meal rice. Overall twas a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestauraceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - VybaveníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - VybaveníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RecepceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08