Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Koupelna Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurace Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Koupelna
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Koupelna Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Vybavení Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Vybavení Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Recepce Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Koupelna Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Vybavení
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 51
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 115 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (115)
Seřazeno podle:
Susie D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 31. března 2015
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. března 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4,7
Thank you
Roy R. Skupiny United States of America, 8. března 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. března 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. února 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Páry United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. listopadu 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestauraceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - VybaveníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - VybaveníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RecepceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - VybaveníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - KoupelnaMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08