nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurace Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Apartmá Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 51

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachelle U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Páry United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. listopadu 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Obchodní cestující Japan, 4. září 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Páry United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. Páry United States of America, 14. května 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Páry United States of America, 13. dubna 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. dubna 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestauraceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ApartmáMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07