nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Lobby Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurace Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Apartmá Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 51

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 101 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (101)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis N. Páry United States of America, 14. května 2014
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8,7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. Páry United States of America, 13. dubna 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. dubna 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. března 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Páry Netherlands, 8. února 2014
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2014
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. října 2013
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.
Jacqueline T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2013
It was accessible with friendly staff

Big rooms, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
They had a very friendly staff with such an accommodating demeanor. They offered suggestions on what places to visit with honest opinion to save us an unwanted trip. The rooms were big! Enough to fit 4 adults in 1 room for a very affordable price. Definitely NOT a resort hotel, but it definitely serves its purpose as a place to stay at the end of a day of touring Davao.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - LobbyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestauraceMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ApartmáMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08