nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Apartmá Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 418
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 3623 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3623)
Seřazeno podle:
Radziah N. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
Very good

Good
10
Qingjia P. Páry China, 27. srpna 2014
worth recommended

location,food,staff
9
Christine G. Páry Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
Great hotel with excellent service

Good attitude, hotel is in great condition, the buffet is good
7,7
Loving the peacefulness, great location, its just beside a shopping centre. Staff have great attitude
Michael F. Skupiny Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Boys tour to Phuket

Location, spacious room, friendliness of staff
9,3
Trouble free. All room appliances worked, second key card was provided. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Harpreet S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. srpna 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Mohamed S. Páry Maldives, 15. srpna 2014
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Nick N. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. srpna 2014
great location

location staff cleanliness
9
Alya A. Páry Oman, 7. srpna 2014
Good

Mall beach
4
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping
Chan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2014
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. srpna 2014
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A01