Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 4407 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (4407)
Seřazeno podle:
Victor C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. května 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we coul
5
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sin M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 16. května 2016
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
6
I do recommend to my friend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Atagun H. Páry Australia, 15. května 2016
Nothing like we expected..
3
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eileen L. Skupiny Singapore, 14. května 2016
Clean and excellent location
6
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sau W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 14. května 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
4,7
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.
Nahlásit hodnocení
A M. Páry Malaysia, 12. května 2016
Congested
6
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nhu H. Páry Vietnam, 8. května 2016
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch
4,3
As title
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas D. Skupiny Australia, 5. května 2016
Summary
4,3
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin M. Páry New Zealand, 30. dubna 2016
just the best
6,7
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin M. Páry New Zealand, 30. dubna 2016
Top hotel
6,7
Everything about this hotel is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Mapa


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07