nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lázně
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 418
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 3868 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3868)
Seřazeno podle:
Koh C. Páry Singapore, 3. března 2015
Great location, next to huge mall

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.
Bernard H. Páry Singapore, 2. března 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Convenient, spacious room
8,7
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.
Douglas A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. března 2015
Amazing location & staff

The front desk and activities coordinators
8,7
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.
Xiao C. Páry Malaysia, 28. února 2015
nice hotel worth it

big room, excellent customer service and good location
8
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall
Joey C. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2015
Good location and convenient

Great location. room spacious.
7,3
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Pradeep H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 19. února 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation

Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
8,7
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Alvin W. Páry Singapore, 17. února 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach

Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
6,7
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Yun Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 1. února 2015
really good

very clean
8,3
Jody S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. ledna 2015
Not what I expected

Jungceylon connection, room,
8
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Sandy K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. ledna 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town

Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
8
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C08