Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostory Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 418

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 4336 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (4336)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. ledna 2016
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6,3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wee L. Páry Singapore, 17. ledna 2016
Convenient location

Location, Pool, Security
7,7
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heng N. Páry Singapore, 5. ledna 2016
nice hotel

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beirg Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Jordan, 4. ledna 2016
It was a good hotel ever

Clean modern
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhengming X. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. ledna 2016
Too old, ronovation has to be done

Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
5,3
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael J. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2016
Brilliant location looked after very well

Location. room. And food.
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kawahara K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 1. ledna 2016
Convenient location

Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 1. ledna 2016
Nice and convenient

Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
8,3
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Location , comfort bed

Location , staff friendly , comfort room
7,7
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chandra S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 26. prosince 2015
Nice place for families with young children's!!!

Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
9,3
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - MapaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - VchodMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07