nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Koupelna Millennium Resort Phuket - Koupelna Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Vířivka Millennium Resort Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Phuket - Vířivka Millennium Resort Phuket - Vchod Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartmá
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartmá Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Taneční sál Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 418
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 3610 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3610)
Seřazeno podle:
Harpreet S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. srpna 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Mohamed S. Páry Maldives, 15. srpna 2014
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Nick N. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. srpna 2014
great location

location staff cleanliness
9
Alya A. Páry Oman, 7. srpna 2014
Good

Mall beach
4
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping
Chan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2014
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. srpna 2014
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Ferdinanad K. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 25. července 2014
Very convenient and nice place to stay

Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
10
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx
Lok C. Páry Singapore, 23. července 2014
A holiday paradise...

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.
Chua K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. července 2014
Value for money, Good Location!

Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
8,3
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Chan C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. července 2014
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast

the staff is nice and helpful
8,7
Good!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - KoupelnaMillennium Resort Phuket - KoupelnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - VířivkaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - VířivkaMillennium Resort Phuket - VchodMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B02