Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Koupelna Millennium Resort Phuket - Koupelna Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Vířivka Millennium Resort Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Phuket - Vířivka
Millennium Resort Phuket - Vchod Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartmá Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartmá Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Taneční sál Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 418
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 3449 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3449)
Basem H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. dubna 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift

close to shopping mall
5
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
See Y. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2014
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...

Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
7,7
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.
Lee L. Páry Singapore, 6. dubna 2014
Excellence stay and services

Friendly staffs, good location and excellence services
10
Room is spacious ad clean. Services is excellence. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping malls.
Wendy W. Skupiny Australia, 1. dubna 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out

convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
8
Bee G. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to amenties and shopping centre
8,7
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
Ng T. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location.

Friendly and helpful staff, nice location for shopping, very near Patong beach...
8
Enjoyable.
Michael W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2014
Great location on top of a shopping mall

Location, Pool and Cleanliness
8,3
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
Thevandra K. Páry Australia, 18. března 2014
A memorable and pleasnt stay

Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
9,3
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel
Vangie E. Páry Philippines, 17. března 2014
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.

good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
9,7
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.
Pearl T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 14. března 2014
Centrally located hotel with great staff

location, staff, access to shopping
8,7
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - KoupelnaMillennium Resort Phuket - KoupelnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - VířivkaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - VířivkaMillennium Resort Phuket - VchodMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C05