Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Koupelna Millennium Resort Phuket - Koupelna Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Vířivka Millennium Resort Phuket - Restaurace Millennium Resort Phuket - Lázně Millennium Resort Phuket - Vířivka Millennium Resort Phuket - Vchod Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartmá
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartmá Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Millennium Resort Phuket - Taneční sál Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Millennium Resort Phuket - Bazén Millennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 418
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 3552 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (3552)
Seřazeno podle:
Yong M. Skupiny Singapore, 6. července 2014
great location

location location location
9,3
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Nguyen T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 2. července 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. července 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8,3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Pui Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 27. června 2014
Nice hotel with very convenience location.

Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
8,7
Lay H. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2014
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8,3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Ara L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 25. června 2014
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Manfred D. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities

Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
9
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Elena L. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes

Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
8,3
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
James S. Skupiny Australia, 20. června 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.

location
4,7
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!
Yvonne C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. června 2014
Great location and attentive staff

English speaking staff, location, internet
8,3
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - KoupelnaMillennium Resort Phuket - KoupelnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - VířivkaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - VířivkaMillennium Resort Phuket - VchodMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartmáMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMillennium Resort Phuket - Taneční sálMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauraceMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - BazénMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - LázněMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolíMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B01