Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 208
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2512 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (2512)
Seřazeno podle:
Ayal B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. srpna 2015
CWB Mini Hotel

location, cleanliness and again location
8
It is a good tourist hotel but not a good pace for the business traveler. There is no room to work comfortably. I would stay again as a tourist but not as a business traveler.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aik B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. srpna 2015
Convenient Location

cleanliness price proximity
6
The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
De R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
You get what you pay for

Location only
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. srpna 2015
Convenient Location

It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice value for money
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2015
Awful experience
3
I feel like I have rented a subdivided flat
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra S. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 22. srpna 2015
Very very small

The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
almost a perfect 3 star value for money hotel

cleanliness price proximity
8
Would have been a perfect 3 Star hotel except for some minor issues; First, the floor was sticky and there was no bathroom rug. But the second day was Okay so they must have cleaned it. Second, there was no table or chair. There’s enough space for a small table which would have made it a lot more convenient. Some place to put and charge your smart devices. A small foldable chair would also be great. Third, No toiletries! But that’s Okay as it’s a budget place. I thought maybe they should inform the guests so they can prepare instead of running around looking for a convenience store. They do have a soap dispenser. Next time, I would bring my own toiletries and a pair of house slippers. Best thing about the place, the STAFF was GREAT! Young and vibrant, they were very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to serve and advice. All were very fluent in English.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. srpna 2015
Customer service was terrible

Great location, wifi and complimentary phone with unlimited calls/3G
6,7
I've stayed in their Central branch and the only thing better about the Causeway Bay branch is that the room that I got was much bigger. Checking in was quick but found it odd that there was no counter or no line, you had to check-in and write all your details on a clip board. Upon reaching the room, I was pleasantly surprised that it was bigger than the room I stayed in Central. There was room to open your trolley on the floor. The room was just as pictured so no surprises there. Room is clean enough, bed was comfortable and no problems with the temperature. Though I would suggest their walls need repainting and they should invest in TV wall bracket that can rotate so guests can comfortably watch TV while sitting up/lying down in correct position, not sitting on the foot of the bed. The only thing that bothered me that day was that there were no towels, maybe something wrong with their laundry services. And when they finally brought the towels later that night, there was no floor mat so the floor was always wet. Stayed here for 3 nights, pretty good for the price and location. But I will NEVER return to this hotel. Upon checking out, Front Desk staff very uncoordinated with influx of guests checking out. Staff was always on radio with Housekeeping letting everyone hear if room was OK. If OK, the Front Desk staff would call out like in a public market that the guests were free to leave. Worst, they make you feel you are not to be trusted and would not allow me to go up to the room to get additional luggage. They only agree after my first trolley was held hostage in the Front Desk. No help to bring luggage down, no help to get taxi in pouring rain with 3 large baggage.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kiat Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. srpna 2015
Great for solo travelers!

Clean, good location and cheap!
8,3
The hotel had a good location, being minutes walk away from huge shopping malls in causeway bay such as lee gardens and hysan place. The room may be considered small to some, but I found it to be perfect for a solo traveler like me. The best thing I liked about the place was that it was really clean! The room and bathroom looked new and pristine. There was also a TV, kettle, safe and hair dryer in the room. There was also a soap dispenser in the shower area (I didn't use it though). I also really liked the decor of the entrance and lobby area. The staff were polite and professional. Cons: There wasn't a mirror in the bathroom (but the walls of the room were lined with mirrors) and there was barely any space for toiletries at the sink, but that was not a huge deal. I could also hear some noise/voices from people in the other room/the building, but that was very minimal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patarapol T. Páry Thailand, 13. srpna 2015
Don't waste your money there!

Lobby, Artworks, nothing else
6
No towels, no curtain between the shower/toilet and the bed. Your roommate will see everything. So we had to use maps and magazines as a makeshift curtain and foot rug. The humidity is so high that the floor is sticky with moisture. You don't wanna step on the floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vybavenímini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01