Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vybavení
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 208
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2329 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2329)
Seřazeno podle:
Poh H. Páry Australia, 18. května 2015
Basic tool brushed For 3 star is s must

Clean , value for money To stay ,
7
For 2 day stay here we feel ok .will be back next time .cheers
Michelle C. Páry Australia, 18. května 2015
Worst hotel ever

mini hotel Causeway Bay
2,7
We had the worst customer service from the staff there at reception. They were not helpful and very rude. They renovated the rooms and now it's a size of a shoe box. There's no room to move and the toilet is in the same confined space as the shower. Worst experience ever and I do not recommend this hotel to any travellers.Never again. So disappointed.
Matthew D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
nice location

good location
7
aircon is ok. our room next door is noisy, but manageable 11pm
Hayley L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Small but good value of money

good location, friendly staff, good value of money
8,7
the room was small but cannot explain much for the price of the room. Staff are friendly and room was clean.
Hendra T. Páry Indonesia, 17. května 2015
small room

small room
4,3
the room is so small. i choose a queen bed but it's just like 2 single bed combined together. (still the bed is so small). no place to put ur luggage and no table. whatever we talk the neighbour can hear it so there's no privacy at all. suggested just for a solo traveller
Ung M. Jednotlivci Macau, 16. května 2015
good

location, price, convience
6
good
Haidah A. Páry Singapore, 15. května 2015
Value for money

Perfect location, value for money, convenient
9,3
Wilson C. Páry Philippines, 12. května 2015
Quaint Living Experience

Cleanliness, Location was within manageable walking distance to shopping areas
6,3
Except for the size of the room & the lack of a table... the hotel is very nicely decorated with clean sheets
Yeojin Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 11. května 2015
Superb Stay!

GREAT LOCATION, cozy room, reasonable price
8,7
I was staying here by myself. The stay, I should say, was fabulous. Although small, the room was very clean and cozy. The interior was designed very cleanly. The location is FANTASTIC, it is so close from the Lee Garden and the MTR station. You seriously can't ask for a better location. Considering its price, you can't complain although there is no restaurant or the room is a bit small. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to Hong Kong. Thank you Mini Hotel for making my stay a pleasure.
Evonne L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 10. května 2015
Nice,though small

near subway,good location
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vybavenímini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06