nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 208
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2178 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2178)
Seřazeno podle:
Supaporn R. Skupiny Thailand, 22. března 2015
good hotel

very good location, easy to find a reataurant and close to shoping area
5,7
I like this hotel and I will stay here next trip.
Richard B. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. března 2015
Perfect for the function

Great location, bargain price, fittings above average quality i.e bathroom, TV.
7,3
For the purpose of a short 4 day holiday in Hong Kong, this hotel did the job well. Great location, close to all the high end shopping, close to Victoria Park and walkable to Central Hong Kong if you're feeling energetic. Being rated a 3 star hotel, and for the price (I paid $98 Aust. dollars/night) the quality of the room was above what I expected. While the room was small, I spent very little time there anyway. The electronic safe under the bed was a nice touch too. If I ever travel to Hong Kong again I would stay here.
Pik S. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Good location for shopper

Room is clean, location is good, and lobby is superb
7
The room size is exactly the name of the hotel. The first impression was better than we thought. The bed size is just nice for two asian size with height not more than 150cm. 😁 and, the bed is hard as rock.
Kok H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. března 2015
Good location, clean but lack of sense of security

within walking distance to MTR, food & shopping.
8
Room was really small but clean. Lack of sense of security as no access card is needed to access e room floors.
Benedict R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2015
Great location, good place to stay but no frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Great
Janica L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. března 2015
Fantastic Stay

Great location, extra friendly services, comfortable room
8
I spent two nights at Mini Hotel. Room was more spacious than i thought and of any rooms i have stayed at hong kong. Rooms were well designed and it was nothing but great comfort. Very good location to any shopping places, food places and even public transportation. Customer services were awesome! they even helped me to get a taxi to airport instead of having me crossing to Lee gardens and wait for an available taxis. The whole stay was better than my any stays in HK and i would book this hotel again the next time im back in Hk.
Esther T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. března 2015
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness, great location and modern design
8,7
It is a bliss. Room is more spacious than i thought. It is very clean and everything works very well.
William C. Páry Malaysia, 16. března 2015
Value for money

value for money
7,7
Stayed there for 4 nights. It was a decent stay. Room condition was okay, location is quite good, staff is friendly, with the current room price, definetely will stay there again.
Melissa P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. března 2015
Value for money

Location, Room, Staff
9,7
I'm pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Yes it's mini as described, and there isn't much amenities, but the interior of the hotel is much nicer than expected. Check in was a breeze. Just take the elevator down to B1, and as soon as you get off the elevator someone would be there to assist. All i had to do was give him my passport and a credit card for deposit. Without much more hassle I was handed my card key and off I went to my room on the 12th floor. I got the smart queen room. Aside of the bed, bathroom and a sink, the hotel room is pretty bare and narrow (the width of the room only fit the queen bed). There is a window, but it's really small. No desk in this room. It was more than enough for me since I was by myself and only staying for one day. There are plenty of floor space for my luggage. Another plus point of this hotel is that it's smack dab in the middle of Causeway bay - only 2 minutes walk to Times Square! For the price and location you really can't complain.
Elsie T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. března 2015
MInimalist

Cleanliness, Private, Location
7,3
Comfortable and Clean. The anti-window room was really minimal without even a small side table. Had to put my watch and glasses etc at a corner on the floor.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07