nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 208
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2026 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (2026)
Seřazeno podle:
Jayce T. Páry Malaysia, 28. ledna 2015
Affordable, clean, staff friendly

More suitable for couples because the hotel not very near MRT station, need to walk about 10mins to the station, a lot of shopping mall and restaurant near by, causeway bay is a happening area.
7,3
One thing we don't like is the shower, sometime extremely hot sometime extremely cool, is very dangerous if you bring kids around. The toilet basin is really too small.
Jayce T. Páry Malaysia, 28. ledna 2015
Friendly staff & clean

Clean, new, staff friendly
7,3
The only complain is the toilet, too small n pls fix the water heater. Bit dangerous.
Dominic Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. ledna 2015
mini Hotel

Location
7
It is a very small hotel, as the name suggests. Room was very tiny but tidy enough. But as I was travelling by myself and was looking only for an overnight stay, the hotel suited my purposes.
Randy T. Páry Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Comfort

Clean, nice & comfort
9,3
like it very much. will stay in this hotel if going to Hong Kong again.
Kelly L. Páry Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
Value for money

Convenient, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7,3
Hung C. Páry Hong Kong, 25. ledna 2015
Convenience comes first

Quite clean at all, convenience, reasonBle price
7,7
Overall okay A bit noisy
Ivan V. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 24. ledna 2015
Good location, staff are friendly and clean room

Good location, staff are friendly and clean room
9
All were good and will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Chezka C. Páry Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
The staff are MEAN

location, location, location
3,3
I didn't expect much because I have heard of Mini's tiny rooms before and I thought it was charming, and since I was only gonna stay a day, I went for it. The room was fine - they could use a few more amenities like a dental set. The shampoo dispenser was broken. It would have been an okay experience anyway had the staff not been so rude. One of the rudest collection of reception staff I have ever encountered in a hotel in HK, and I've tried a lot, both small and large ones. They talk to you without even looking at you, and when asking me to sign the register form no one provided me a pen. When I tried asking for one it felt like they were going out of their way not to notice. It took me a few minutes to get someone to give me a freakin' pen. I asked again if I could maybe have the room a bit earlier because I really just need to put down my stuff and get prepared for the long day since I wouldn't be back again till probably after midnight, the guy receptionist looked at me point-blank, in an annoyed, why-am-I-still-talking-to-you face, and said 'no rooms until 2pm, our housekeeping takes a while to clean, ok, do you understand?' and then looks down again. I really just chose to stay here because of its location, as I usually stay in Butterfly Hollywood Hotel. Now I've checked and there is a Butterfly on Causeway Bay too, so never again to this hotel. For a few more HK dollars, I really suggest Butterfly instead.
Y. Páry Hong Kong, 22. ledna 2015
Clogged shower drains and black dirty ceilings

location
6,3
not good.
Kongpattaphichai C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. ledna 2015
mini hotel Causeway Bay

design,small,
5
water condition is suck

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07