nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3200 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (3200)
Seřazeno podle:
Susan A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
Cute LITTLE room in really good location

Location
8,7
Good location in central HK close to artsy area and plenty of local's street eats, markets, etc. room was great for 1; not sure I'd want to try fitting 2 people in there. Very efficient use of space and great city views.
John M. Skupiny Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Adapters Money-Making Scheme?!

Location, Cleanliness of Room
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that they did not offer free adapters. I asked the front desk if they have adapters available to be borrowed. Intead, they wanted me to buy it from them at a whopping $80 for a simple adapter!! This is ridiculous and very inconvenient. So I asked them to charge it to the room via credit card. They refused and said that it can only be payed via cash. I find this weird and is it a possibility that the staff use this as a money making scheme? please investigate on this.
Taffrey T. Páry Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
Great location and good value for money

Value for money, location, close to train station
7,3
This was a second stay at the Mini Hotel and again just like the first review, the hotel offers great value for money and is situated at a location that is central to everything that a tourist will look for. The fact that the hotel is only located 5 mins walk from the closest MTR station makes it a hotel that should be on the list of accommodation options when travelling to Hong Kong.
Hilda L. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
feedback

WiFi is very fast , cleaning staff a very friendly& good location
9,3
My stayed athere mimic hotel was quite good I got no complaint about it.
Seonwoong C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. listopadu 2014
good

location, price, service
10
Pamela C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Mini. And I mean really mini.

Location, location and location
5,3
The hotel is located in a convenient location in Central, right next to many restaurants and bars. Great value for money in this sense in terms of accessibility however it may not be the most convenient if you have a heavy luggage and intend to walk from the MTR. For one, traversing the steep slope through about 1000 elbows around you could be tricky. Central is perpetually crowded. Trying to get a taxi along Ice House Street also proved to be a challenge but doable, just be prepared to wait. The hotel does need more work on the up keeping, the inroom sprinklers were all rusted and there were a few wet mould patches on the ceiling. Entire room tends to be fogged up when one has a hot shower. That said, the hotel has a really nice homelike lobby area and the staff are helpful. All in all, I would recommend the hotel only if you are fine with very small spaces and low ceilings. And climbing steep steps.
Jamie K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2014
Mini hotel central, good choice

Location, cost, comfort
7
The stay in general was pleasant however two drawbacks were that it is extremely close to Lan Kwai Fong, I arrived on a Saturday night and the noise of the clubs and partying was echoing until past 4am until I managed to get some sleep. I was on the 11th floor and could still hear the noises. Another drawback was that in the room, I could see air conditioning piping above my sleeping area with lots of dust so that wasn't pleasant.
Jin A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 21. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location,cleanness, and ,,,
6
Pou P. Páry Macau, 20. listopadu 2014
Good location but small, glass bathroom

friendly staff, near MTR station, clean
7
Maria E. Skupiny Philippines, 20. listopadu 2014
Best location

Location,price and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay,location is superb since it is centrally located there was an airport bus E11 stops at jardin house from airport and beside exit D on MTR going to airport.the only thing a little bit tiring is the stairs going to hotel and sign board of the hotel which customer hard to find.but in all its a good hotel worth the value and it's clean

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06