nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3549 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (3549)
Seřazeno podle:
Tim B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 2. března 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Great value for money considering the location, cleanliness and service. The room is quite small but if you're not spending too much time there it doesn't matter. Everything is on your doorstep and the staff were very helpful.
Jiri F. Páry Czech Republic, 1. března 2015
Value deal

Location, price, staff
8,7
Clean, cozy, value deal, staff efficient and quick, rooms good enough for stay over night. Good choice
Alena K. Obchodní cestující Russia, 28. února 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. Páry Australia, 25. února 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Ha L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 22. února 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Bo H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 22. února 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6,7
Robert R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. února 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.
Lau C. Páry Hong Kong, 21. února 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6,7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Renato P. Páry Philippines, 17. února 2015
3 stars

Close to mall restaurants and bars
6,7
I enjoy my stay its geat
Clint H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. února 2015
Room too small

cleanliness, location...
6,3
i felt the room was too small , there was no chair you have to always be on d bed when ur in the room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03