Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Okolí mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3920 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (3920)
Seřazeno podle:
Rufus W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. července 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, amenities
8,3
I love this hotel, the location is amazing and the price is unbeatable. The addition of the smartphone included in the room makes it easily one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Angeline T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. června 2015
Nice Mini Room

Location
9
Location is good. Minutes walk away from MTR and LKF. Rooms are mini in everything. Room size is Good for solo travellers. But bring your own toiletries and no fridge. Aircons are blasted to 15 degrees to avoid moisture. Hotel should provide floor mat for toilet. Walls are thin and may be noise if neighbours are inconsiderate. Prepare yourself with comfy shoes to tackle the up hills and stairs everywhere. If you are looking for local foods or attractions research with the useful complimentary smartphone that comes with some rooms. I suggest if you are using the airport express train, take a cab to avoid carrying you luggage up and down the long stairway. Only cost about less than 30HKD. Will stay again if travelling solo.
Chee T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. června 2015
Average small hotel

Nothing is best
4,7
Just a night stay in this mini hotel.
Yoong S. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Not worth for money. Very tiny and dusty room.

Location, staffs.
4,3
Poor room condition. Water leaking problem and very dusty. Towels are not clean. Toiletries not provided in the rooom but selling at the vending machine. The room is too tiny untill you can hardly walk. In order to open the door you need to sit on the bed. No space for you to stand. The basin is even smaller than a A4 sized paper. The shower space is blocking by a pillar. The shower is install at the gap between the wall and pillar where it is narrower than my shoulder size. The only compliment is the staff attitude.
Zarni N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. června 2015
Small simple room in a good location

Lobby/communal area, location, free use of mobile
5,7
Simple room but with a damp problem. Great location, suitable for those looking for a quick cheap stay.
Norman P. Páry Australia, 25. června 2015
You get what you expect.

Location; price and lounge area
6
From the photos we knew what to expect; the room was small and separated from the toilet and shower only by glass, so you need to be on very very good terms with anyone you share with. In fact I thought the bedroom was a little more spacious than I expected from the photos, very slightly. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues which we only reported as we left. There is a notice asking guests not to turn off the air conditioner, which overnight was set on minimum but even so the room got too cold and there were no extra blankets. One other negative was looking at all the pipe work from the aircon, the drains and the water which were not hidden by ceiling panels but in full view. Staff on arrival were not very interested and quite slow, but the one on the early morning desk was much more friendly, she even smiled. On the positive side it is very handy from the airport express train or bus and, for Hong Kong, it is well priced. On balance I would recommend it for a one night transit stop in HK,which is what we did. Incidentally Agoda demands a rating for food, I gave it a 1 because we did not think they had any.
Ralph G. Páry Philippines, 24. června 2015
never been wrong - Ralph Gonzales

room, staff and proactive people
8,7
i recommended guests to stay here because i have stayed here previously. last june and october 2 years ago. the room was neat. other than that, it was outstanding. size is perfect for 2 persons and luggage. BUT. that didnt amaze me. they handle guests with profession and dignity. associates and managers works 100% to provide and they always take the extra mile. its the staff that made me feel special. checked weather forecasts for me, availability of tourist destinations and even gave me directions. if you want value for your money, this is the right place to spend it. special mention to the FO team, sir Matthew, sir patrick and sir albert. i will be back. :)
Zi X. Páry Singapore, 22. června 2015
A true mini hotel

it is clean, accessible and neat
8
a mini hotel as stated. It would be good if the temp of the air conditioning can be raised as the room requires low temp to keep the room dry. If not the walls will start to "sweat"
Yun-Wei M. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. června 2015
medium

location
6
Zi X. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2015
A true mini hotel

1. Location, 2.cleaniness, 3.Neat
7,7
everything was ok. Since it was a mini hotel as stated, the small room provided is reasonable. However, the temp of the room is too cold. When the temp is tuned up, the room start to "sweat"

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Okolímini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07