Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Okolí mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 4009 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (4009)
Seřazeno podle:
Isaac H. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. července 2015
Executive Director

Location & staff
5,3
I was placed in a room that I believe had bed bugs. I called to their attention & eventually moved to another room, but they didn't accept the situation but blamed on the air condition.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mehmet D. Páry Turkey, 27. července 2015
The problem is not about the size of room.
5
Rooms are small but this is not a problem. The problem is; "they sell everything separately." You should pay money for toothbrush, shaver, shampoo, slippers... And their power plugs are not compatible with european style cables. They do not give any adaptor to you. "You have to pay 80 HKD to buy!" They are selling as much as they can do... I do not like this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jackson L. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2015
room will get wet if air cond more than15 celcius

At central
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. července 2015
Night life, good location

Located in Central, near to happening place, and convenient
6,3
easy access to LKF, a matter of only it is far from MTR station.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Akinori K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 22. července 2015
small and convenient ,low room rate hotel

location,price . there are not 3 things
5,7
i decided to booking 1day before due to my flight schedule changed. room rate is nice. very convenient location. good for shopping. room is small but cozy. There were no amenity set in the room. no coffee,tea set also. just for sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liang H. Obchodní cestující China, 20. července 2015
Too small rooms.Too closed bathroom,So,wet bed...

Good location,good lobby,good location....
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon L. Páry Hong Kong, 19. července 2015
Good location but lacks other core values

Location, smart phone for use, bed was decent
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph M. Páry Hong Kong, 18. července 2015
clean small convenient

clean small convenient
7,7
no issues, bit wet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siu J. Páry United Kingdom, 17. července 2015
Small but nicely located

Location, location, location
6,3
Rooms were small but we knew this from reading the hotel profile, but what's good about this hotel is price and location, close to Hong Kong station and all the bars and clubs, as well as the tourist areas too. Room was cold which is nice if you just come in from outside, but when staying in the room for long ie sleeping it's too cold, you can't turn off the aircon because the room gets wet, and turning to a lower setting doesn't work, its either on or off. Don't go for city view as you'll just have the blinds down all the time, even though the windows are tinted I just can't help thinking someone is looking through my window when I shower. Lobby is nice and open. Good for a short stay. But after walking up the stairs to get to the hotel is a killer especially if you have big luggage. Will probably stay somewhere, where it's not such a work out to get to next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Samantha L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. července 2015
Good location

I booked the hotel for my friends in China. They told me that the hotel was nice and clean and close to MTR station. The decoration is simple and nice. The price is cheap for location in Central
7,7
Small but reasonable for the price is cheap!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Okolímini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01