nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelna mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 3060 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (3060)
Seřazeno podle:
Noah B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 29. října 2014
Ok for 1 person and just 1 night

Price, Location, Bed
6
It was just one night and I was just one person, so not a lot to complain about. This was my most affordable option for this location. Room just big enough for the queen size bed which was comfortable enough. The hall carpet was dirty and stained and the sink/toliet had a bad odor. Wall was paper thin and could hear neighbors talking in a normal voice. Would not stay here again.
Methira Y. Páry Thailand, 28. října 2014
Clean and comfort. Located in good location

Near MTR, clean and comfort
7,3
George T. Obchodní cestující Canada, 28. října 2014
Great location, good value

Location, Price, Lobby Design
8
Good stay would stay again
Kang E. Páry Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet
6,3
Overall is good but just have a difficulty in accessibility where need to go through a tough stairs before reach hotel.Not recommended for old folks to stay here
Kiew J. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. října 2014
nice location, near town

clean and comfortable, nice location
9
Chaweewan N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. října 2014
Great location, smart utilizing a tiny space

Location, Decoration and Design, Friendly&Helpful Staff
7,7
I had a 3-night-stay here and I quite impressed with friendly and helpful staff, lobby decoration and the smart utilizing room space. Room size (and a see-through bath room) didn't matter to me cause I'm a solo traveler. Also it quite located in a heart of HK; MTR station, pub, the Peak tram station and etc. are in walking distance. It was very convenient. But the room has very thin wall. On my second night, there were Korean girls fought each other, screamed and cried at 3 a.m. right at my next door. That was really a nightmare and ruined my sleep. What I have to deduct a bit more my score is inadequate amenities provided such as drinking water and power adapters but you could buy it at the lobby. Overall I still like this place and would suggest for solo/couple travelers to stay here. Well done Mini Hotel Central!
Siew M. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Good location but room is small & not well design

Location, helpful staffs and clean
6,3
The room is really "mini", but the location is great, just 5 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong and central subway station. I don't really like the design of the room which they are using glass wall and glass door for their toilet where no privacy in taking shower.
Bee M. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Value for money based on Hong Kong rate

Location, design, value
6,7
Location is about 5 mins walk to Hong Kong MTR station. Additional 5-7 mins walk to Hong Kong station for airport train and MTR yellow line. Design is simple and elegant but do keep in mind that the room will be mini and compact. Fast check in and check out. Cleanliness is just average as I do see patches of mold on the toilet blind and some bed bugs on the bed rest. Also, dusts on the floor and on the bed sheets. We brought our own disposable bedroom slippers so it is still bearable. One thing I noticed is they do not use vacuum cleaner when cleaning the room. We would probably stay again if it is just for a short trip (3-4 days). This trip we stayed for a week, it is a bit uncomfortable if its for many days.
Poh C. Páry Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Great overnight stay. Excellent location.

1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Service
9
This hotel room is small but that is expected when we booked the hotel. This is not an issue for couple. The great thing about this hotel is the location. The hotel is very convenient. 5 minutes walk and you can reach all the various pubs, eateries, bars and HK central where you can be connected by MTR, buses and airport express. Hotel staff service was excellent.
Gui S. Skupiny Singapore, 25. října 2014
Having difficulties to bring luggagues to hotel.

Comfortable and clean.
7,7
The stay was alright. The staircase have caused some problems for us as the luggages having problems to carry up. Overall would recommend others to stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Koupelnamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelumini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04