Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 97 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (97)
Seřazeno podle:
Victoria B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. ledna 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jay A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. ledna 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lolita M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ergoe T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karl O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. listopadu 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antony G. Páry United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Theresa M. Skupiny Philippines, 7. června 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Celerino E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josephine C. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Midori O. Páry Japan, 7. května 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkón/terasaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06