nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkón/terasa Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepce
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízení Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepce Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Poloha: Laoag Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 72 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Baby R. Skupiny Philippines, 5. března 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4,7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Páry United States of America, 21. února 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8,7
Jumarie B. Páry Philippines, 17. února 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Skupiny Philippines, 16. února 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7,3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. Páry United Kingdom, 10. února 2014
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9,3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Aires D. Skupiny Philippines, 30. listopadu 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Skupiny Philippines, 29. listopadu 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Rosanni D. Skupiny Philippines, 5. října 2013
not good...

can't think of any...location perhaps...near the mall
4
our 3-day stay at mira de polaris was not good. the staff could hardly speak tagalog/filipino and cannot provide us useful information. we got needed information from the driver of our tour (e.g. about the mall near the hotel). there was also an instance when one of the hotel staff opened our door without knocking. when asked, he said that he's just doing rounds. there are ants (big and black) every morning from outside. choices for breakfast is limited.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkón/terasaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Rekreační zařízeníMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08