Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10200 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vchod Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sál Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 127

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 752 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (752)
Seřazeno podle:
Eugene T. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Not Pleasant

Bell Boy
3,3
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Watcharin P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 27. prosince 2015
Don't like

Place,locate
4
Don't like
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Clean rooms with old furniture and fixtures

Clean and spacious rooms, quiet
5,7
Bangkok wants to be known as the city of smiles but when we walked into the hotel it felt as though we walked into a funeral parlour. There was a constant gloom throughout our stay at the hotel and not once did the reception staff smiled. It was all business-like and no warmth whatsoever. There were at least 4 reception staffs at the lobby and none made us feel welcome. However, the concierge and cleaners were great. Location of the hotel as advertised was misleading. It is no where near the train station. Transportation to get around is limited to taxis and tuk-tuk only. Only China town and a mall called Wangburapa Plaza was within walking distance, other places were miles away. As for the rooms, the sink had only one tap, which means no hot water. The shower was suppose to have hot water but it has a mind of its own and would only work intermittently. The bed felt over-used and the furniture dated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregor K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Slovenia, 17. prosince 2015
Good

Clean, big room, nice colored
6,3
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ebrahim N. Obchodní cestující India, 8. prosince 2015
very good hotel

location good staff worth ur monies
9,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tantri R. Páry Indonesia, 1. prosince 2015
Overrated hotel

Food food food
4
Not really comfortable with this hotel, not so clean hotel, unfriendly staff, not a strategic hotel location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tantri R. Páry Indonesia, 29. listopadu 2015
Expensive for that location and room

Location location location
3,7
Not really good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chu C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2015
Unhappy Experince
3,3
First is I been informed they didn't have my booking asked me to call Agoda myself on 13 Nov at 8:45pm even I have my booking confirmation. After that, put 7 of us in 2 different room due to the reason hotel fully booked. Front office staff send the 6 pcs of small fruit to my room to apologise and explain her staff over look my booking to another week. This is I totally can not acceptable as I also work in hotel before. You have understand I paid the room for three and in the end I only get 1 family room with 4 persons and another room with 3 persons. Inside the room don't have all the nessary item should have. And the hotel is really really need to upgrade. With the amount I paid I think I can get something more near to city. And the staff from front office should send for training in the way answer customer like me. Remember customer maybe not always right but important.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven V. Páry Australia, 7. října 2015
First Holliday in Thailand

Dry Cool and Central
7,3
GOOD
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. září 2015
Dreadful Stay

The best thing about the hotel was they did a bag check for my suitcase while I was at work.
3,7
The room was way overpriced. I checked in and asked for an early check in at which point I was quoted a fee to check in early. Then I get to my room and it had a stagnant old smell to it with stains on the furnishings. There were a few coplimentary bottles of water that I didnt drink. The morning of checkout I grabbed one on my way out of the room and when checking out a staff member told me if i take the water off the property then I will be charged for it! Additionally I booked for 2 adults and when my girlfriend came over the staff rang me requesting me to pay additional for my friend to which I replied I booked for 2. They sounded disappointed that I brought this up hesitantly said nevermind. I decided toook for another place the second night due to this unsatisfacory stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VchodMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sálMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03