nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vchod Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sál Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 127
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 687 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (687)
Seřazeno podle:
Lisa P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. prosince 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6,7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.
Ebrahim N. Obchodní cestující India, 1. prosince 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8,7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again
Tan B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
Big room clean hotel

Clean hotel big room and massage
6
We stay at a family room ,the room is big and clean .will back in my next trip in China town.
Chan E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
So so..... not bad at this price

nothing
6,3
Not good, not bad....
Krishna M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. listopadu 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Ekasith R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 31. října 2014
Average hotel not fantastic but Average.

Fish pond, Car park and lobby.
5,7
George S. Páry Australia, 28. října 2014
Worst Service I have ever experienced
2,3
The Staff, hotel, accommodation and food were absolutely shocking. I would recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Joob J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 21. října 2014
Miramar Bangkok Hotel

good
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VchodMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sálMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08