nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vchod Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sál Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 127
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 707 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (707)
Seřazeno podle:
Ooi C. Páry Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ebrahim N. Obchodní cestující India, 22. března 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Jednotlivci Italy, 3. března 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. února 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. února 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. února 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5,7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.
Chan H. Páry Malaysia, 25. ledna 2015
good

good
4
Good
Lisa P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. prosince 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6,7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B02