Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vchod Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sál Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkávání Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 127
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 718 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (718)
Seřazeno podle:
Tanya H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 17. července 2015
Location is pretty good

Location, staff, safety box
7,3
It was nice and pleasant hotel, but the room hardly has anything. There was no kettle , no coffee or tea packs, no soap for a 4 star Hotel. I had booked 4 nights in a suite room and for the price I am paying. They should have all these basic amenities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. června 2015
Big Room

Room size, friendly staff
7
Nice Hotel with big room for three adults.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Defro T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. června 2015
SO STANDARD

Big room
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwan K. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. června 2015
Location is near to China Town

1. Convenient to by auto spare parts. 2. Near China Town. 3. Traffic not so congested.
7,7
Fine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phil C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ireland, 15. května 2015
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ooi C. Páry Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ebrahim N. Obchodní cestující India, 22. března 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael D. Jednotlivci Italy, 3. března 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheang S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. února 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrina H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. února 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VchodMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Taneční sálMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03