Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepce Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí
Poloha: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 83 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (83)
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 8. března 2014
Neskutečně dobrá kuchyně, klid, čisté pokoje

Jídlo, čistota, klid
9,7
Velmi krásné místo, klidné místo, čisté a krásné pokoje. Nejlepší na celém resortu je zdejší kuchyně, o kterou se stará Nickova manželka. Nebojím se napsat, že zdejší stravování bylo opravdu excelentní!!!!! Vřele doporučujeme!!!
Andrea M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2013
Pohodlný venkovský hotel.

Dobré umístění u vody, klid, bazén.
9
Je to klidný rodinný hotel u pláže. Personál ochotný, restaurace dobrá, čistota v pořádku. Celá naše skupina 11 lidí byla spokojená. Můžeme doporučit. Andrea
Veronika N. Skupiny Czech Republic, 4. dubna 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Páry United Kingdom, 23. března 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Páry Norway, 21. února 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. února 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Páry United States of America, 16. února 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Skupiny Saint Lucia, 10. února 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Jednotlivci Lithuania, 7. února 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Páry United States of America, 27. ledna 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - KoupelnaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B06