nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepce Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepce Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepce Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 111 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (111)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 8. března 2014
Neskutečně dobrá kuchyně, klid, čisté pokoje

Jídlo, čistota, klid
9,7
Velmi krásné místo, klidné místo, čisté a krásné pokoje. Nejlepší na celém resortu je zdejší kuchyně, o kterou se stará Nickova manželka. Nebojím se napsat, že zdejší stravování bylo opravdu excelentní!!!!! Vřele doporučujeme!!!
Andrea M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2013
Pohodlný venkovský hotel.

Dobré umístění u vody, klid, bazén.
9
Je to klidný rodinný hotel u pláže. Personál ochotný, restaurace dobrá, čistota v pořádku. Celá naše skupina 11 lidí byla spokojená. Můžeme doporučit. Andrea
Matthew J. Páry United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Páry Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Páry Australia, 31. října 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. října 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Páry China, 4. října 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Páry United States of America, 5. září 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A01