nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepce Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 104 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (104)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 8. března 2014
Neskutečně dobrá kuchyně, klid, čisté pokoje

Jídlo, čistota, klid
9,7
Velmi krásné místo, klidné místo, čisté a krásné pokoje. Nejlepší na celém resortu je zdejší kuchyně, o kterou se stará Nickova manželka. Nebojím se napsat, že zdejší stravování bylo opravdu excelentní!!!!! Vřele doporučujeme!!!
Andrea M. Skupiny Czech Republic, 21. prosince 2013
Pohodlný venkovský hotel.

Dobré umístění u vody, klid, bazén.
9
Je to klidný rodinný hotel u pláže. Personál ochotný, restaurace dobrá, čistota v pořádku. Celá naše skupina 11 lidí byla spokojená. Můžeme doporučit. Andrea
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Páry United States of America, 5. září 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. srpna 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 12. srpna 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Páry Switzerland, 24. července 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Páry Philippines, 1. července 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Páry Sweden, 28. června 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - KoupelnaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B01