nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noční klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lázně Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazén Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 683 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (683)
Seřazeno podle:
Sarah J. Páry United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2015
Beautiful, clean and fantastic views

The room, food and the views
9,3
Our stay was fantastic, the room was so clean and the bed is so comfortable that we did sleep well. It's like my dream bedroom and the breakfast was delicious.
Chu C. Skupiny Canada, 21. ledna 2015
Birthday trip

Food, room's view and clean
8,3
Vanessa C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. ledna 2015
overrated

location , pool
5
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Dorothy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. ledna 2015
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9,3
Excellent
Hannah P. Páry Philippines, 14. ledna 2015
best amenities

amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
8,7
Amazing
Teresa B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. ledna 2015
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8,7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Michelle P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9,7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. ledna 2015
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8,7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Rolando P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Good location for vacation in Cebu.

As we stayed in a suit room, we have a panoramic view of the sea, we have a very nice and comfortable room, and its Ibisa Bar by the sea is one of the places to be in Cebu.
7,7
Generally, it was a very pleasant experience. I consider Movenpick as one of the best resort hotels in Mactan, Cebu in terms of facilities. Their staff are courteous and friendly. However, service is quite slow at the check-in/check-out area and at the restaurant. Perhaps, service suffered a bit because it was a peak season when we stayed at the hotel (Dec 30-Jan 1). But the hotel management should be able to anticipate such problems and prepare for it in the future.
Stefan P. Páry Germany, 31. prosince 2014
Stayed overnight for a wedding

Room Cleanliness, Balcony View, man made beach
6,3
Overall, the experience was OK. The staff was not very effective and took a long time to check-in. Also, for some reason, if you buy food from one hotel establishment you cannot eat it at another establishment. We had dinner for a wedding in the function room and we had some left over pork and wanted to bring it to the beach area which also belongs to the Hotel, however we were informed that this was not allowed and started a heated conversation with the manager. In the end, they asked us to remove it from sight. The same incident happened the following day in which we bought some chips from the Hotel store and wanted to eat them at the lobby area. The waitress approached us and informed us not to eat in that area and chips are to be eaten in the room only. This is not very good hotel service, especially since Hotel is isolated from outside establishments such as restaurants and malls. Unacceptable standards. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was great. I would give it a 5 out of 10 due to staff performance and hotel policy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noční klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LázněMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazénMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03