nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazén Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pláž Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lázně Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dětský klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pláž Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Apartmá Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lázně Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 514 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (514)
Seřazeno podle:
Glenn J. Skupiny Philippines, 21. července 2014
Great Location and Nice Beach!

Beach, Ibiza Bar and the room ambience
9,3
I like it there. It was so relaxing and the place was beautiful. The amenities were all so great. You should try their ice cream too. They also allowed me to check out late for 2 hours. Great time spent there.
Philippe S. Skupiny France, 11. července 2014
Very friendly staff Nice location

Ice cream Paella and tapas Wine
8,7
Enjoyable but inconvenient for downtown visits. Free shuttle are essential. Return by taxi at night is a rip off.
Mary C. Skupiny Philippines, 9. července 2014
Short but sweet!

Great for weekend with friends ! Young and hip!
7,7
It was good, for a 2 bedroom suite , wished bedroom were a little bigger!
Janice I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. července 2014
Cool beach hotel

Close to airport, beach, food
7,7
Had a great time but rooms need a bit of sprucing up, I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel though. While staff were nice, they weren't proactive or attentive, so this needs work. But an ok alternative to shangrila hotel which is next door. Nice beach.
Christine G. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6,7
Arnold Q. Skupiny Philippines, 30. června 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8,3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. června 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8,3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.
Raymond C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 23. června 2014
Nice place near beach

location, interior design, inside restraurant
7,7
Overall it's nice. Except the waiting time for breakfast is too long. Even needs to be eaten outside restraurant if hurry.
Katrina A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. června 2014
Great!!!

1) worth your money 2) superb hotel and service 3) great rooms!
8,7
Great! Our family booked a 2 bedroom suite for an overnight stay. We were stunned the moment we entered our room. It was so nice! Definitely worth the money you paid for! Complimentary toiletries included was Chopard! Our room had a great view of the beach and the pool which was great. Everything was luxurious! There were even complimentary dried mangoes scattered all over the rooms and fresh fruits. The pool was great and even more beautiful in the evening! Ibiza Club was amazing most especially in the evening! Everything here was picture worthy! Food at The Sails was great also but a little pricey. I also would like to commend the staff for being friendly and courteous. My sister accidentally dropped 4k worth of money while dining in The Sails. We were already in our rooms when she realized it was missing. She went down to check and voila! The server in our resto, who according to my sister was looking all sweaty bec she immediately looked for us in the pool area after overhearing our conversation of staying there after dinner, returned the money. However, we noticed that check-in was super slow! Wifi was slow also and cable TV in our room had poor quality. We were expecting a larger hotel from the photos in the net, including the pool but no problem though with the high quality service you will be experiencing once you booked with this hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Wish we stayed longer!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazénMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PlážMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LázněMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dětský klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PlážMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ApartmáMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LázněMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazénMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noční klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01