Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vyhlídka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noční klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Koupelna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lázně Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bazén Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 783 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (783)
Seřazeno podle:
Kyung W. Páry South Korea, 24. června 2015
Hotel were NOT soundproof....
4
Bad soundproof facilities in the room
Verena A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. června 2015
It is one of the best hotels in the phillippines!

View, room and the location
9,3
Loving the view and the beach! Food was expensive! Loved the whole experience! My daughter loved the fact that there are activites and the playroom where i can leave her there and enjoy my alone time!
Andrew M. Páry Philippines, 21. června 2015
Perfect Hotel Staycation

Ambiance, Ibiza Loft, Beach
8
Our stay at Moevenpick Hotel Mactan is one for the books. The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. The size of the resort is just right. Every are you to want to go to is just a short walk away. Ambiance is great. Beach front is scenic. Pool area is great, clean and lots of chairs and tables for everyone. Ibiza Club/Bar is definitely the top attraction. Great architecture and outdoor interior design. Too bad food and drinks are way overpriced. Nonetheless, amazing experience at this resort!
Joan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
helpful,accomodating staff,pleasant

helpful,accomodating staff,room upgrade for free
8
very pleasant.we were given room upgrades as it was fully booked, extra beds for no charge as part of the upgrades,swimming area at the beach very safe for kids.pool had phlegm floating so we had to ask the staff to retrieve it.one room out of the four rooms booked had defective airconditioning so transfer was done with free breakfasts for the 4 of them.bathtub was a little dirty so didn't feel like having a soak.tiles on the bathroom was a little dirty.our upgraded room came with a receiving area which the sofa can be used as a bed.late checkout was ok at 4pm so it was a good stay as we went straight to the pier to come home.
Sheryl T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
Quiet and relaxing, a place for a weekend getaway

The view, beach, and accommodation
8,7
I'm glad there was a condotel, just right and spacious for a family with four kids. The kids enjoyed the pool and the show at Ibiza. I just wish there was more food for kids to choose from. Overall, it was a great experience. Highly commendable for its state of the art design. Not the usual Hotel kind...😄👍🏻
Nikki R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. června 2015
Independent's day getaway

Our room is being upgraded to suite. Employees are all friendly esp. the intern server in the pool/beach area.
8,3
Love ittttt huhu
Mark O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. června 2015
last hurrah for summer at movenpick

amenities are good. staff are friendly and very helpful. good food.
8,7
Ruby V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. června 2015
Perfect Weekend Stay

Pool, Spacious Room, Ibiza Beach Club
9,7
I got upgraded to suite and I love the room. The pool is very nice and inviting. I especially love the Ibiza Beach Club and the Churrasco dinner. Will definitely stay here again.
John E. Páry Norway, 9. června 2015
Disappointing

near the beach
4
I find it disappointing, the staff is not that accomodating especially in the pool area. No offer of drinks, too expensive food which is not upto standards. I don't find the place worth my money because their facilities is not that good as they advertised it. Bathrooms have molds. And every move you make, you have to pay. you cannot have guest like family members, and you have to pay entrance for them. The only nice part is when you take pictures at the pool on night time because of the lights. Their bar have entrance 500 to be in that Ibiza bar they have which have an entertainment that looks like for children.
Angelito O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2015
Amenities and architecture are great.

Room and Hallways are clean and aesthetically designed. Staffs are friendly. Beach and Pool are great.
8,7
Comfortable and Relaxing

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VyhlídkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Noční klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KoupelnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LázněMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BazénMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07