Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 898 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (898)
Seřazeno podle:
Anthony A. Skupiny Australia, 16. ledna 2016
Services are overcharged

Cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
Overall it was a nice stay. Transport services are overcharged
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erico L. Páry Philippines, 13. ledna 2016
Overnight Stay

Service, Amenities, Architecture
9,3
Room stay was very pleasant except for the tripping of the circuit breaker early in the morning that disabled all lights. Turnaround time after reporting the incident was quick. Taxi service is a little scarce. Staff is very friendly and gave us VIP treatment on all of our transactions. We will return and will recommend to friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vanessa T. Páry Philippines, 10. ledna 2016
great place to unwind

the ibiza beach club is superb! hotel amenities is highly maintained. good food.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trevor M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. ledna 2016
It is ok but rooms need work

Bar, Staff, Location
6,7
The Movenpick is ok but I think overpriced and needs some work done on the rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhea N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2016
Excellent service

Excellent service, Food was generally great, Rooms are nice.
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhea N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2016
Excellent Service

Excellent service, food is good, rooms are nice and modern
8,3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Munkhzul U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 30. prosince 2015
Don't stay here!
4,3
Hotel hygiene is non existent rooms were disgusting with poor finish quality. It's not worth the money to stay here. There is only one menu for the entire hotel, although food is not bad, choices are extremely limited. Staff were friendly but sometimes just disappeared.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Munkhzul U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 30. prosince 2015
Don't stay here
3,7
1. Terrible hygiene in room, nothing spectacular. Service was ok, but lack choice in menu. 2. Beach is rocky and small. This is not a 5 star hotel, maybe 3.5- 4 max.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaime N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Christmas in Moevenpick

Location,crowd,lighted and colored pools and seats
6
Average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charles D. Páry United States of America, 27. prosince 2015
great stay despite room condition.

Staff, Location and food.
8
The Hotel has a perfect location and facilities. the Staff was friendly and very personal. However when we got to the airport and and were told the cost for airport transfer, this was a shock to us as it was a fair bit for the short distance. At arrival, the staff was very attentive but again, the cost for the room incidental charge was also a shock. Never had to pay that much before in incidental charge. The room was good but seriously in need of a complete refurbishment. I am talking about folded mirrors, ceiling showing trace of mold and rust, walls being seriously deformed at door jam....This should have been unacceptable from a 5 star property. The room and everything in it also felt a bit moist and this continued throughout our 4 day stay. The Food was excellent however I would suggest dinner buffet rather than the other buffet as the price is almost the same for breakfast, lunch and dinner. overall quite overprice but in good quality. The best thing the property has is the bar/restaurant/nightclub. The show and bands were fantastic and the food is delicious. and did I mentioned the staff? great service. All in all, we enjoyed out stay and the use of the facilities although we thought the rooms were sub-par and the cost of everything was exhorbitant. But did i mentioned the staff? the true 5 stars here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov MactanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Noční klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - OkolíMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - BazénMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01