Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Noční klub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Koupelna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 808 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (808)
Seřazeno podle:
Diana N. Skupiny Singapore, 27. července 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karla P. Skupiny Philippines, 26. července 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abigail S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. července 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott N. Páry United Kingdom, 19. července 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jane S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 8. července 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teresa F. Skupiny Philippines, 7. července 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sachi M. Skupiny Japan, 7. července 2015
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gisselle M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Norway, 4. července 2015
Lobby personel were not that accomodating.

The suiteroom,the restaurant and the view from our room.
7
It took so long for them to check us inn,more than half a hour..because the lobby personel was also checking inn other guests while entertaining us.other hotel in the area is much more better I think.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Celine C. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2015
Good facilities

Bed, pool, sea
4,7
Not satisfied with the staff. They're all missing the typical Filipino hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kong C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Famous brand falling short

Size of the apartment, Ibiza and the front atrium
7
Overall, it is perhaps 7 out of 10. The front desk staff were helpful. The apartment was spacious. However, one of the showers didn't work, the Internet was slow and one has to re log in every time. Even paying for the premium version didn't help much. There was hardly any activities in mactan apart from the usual sea sports. The food in the hotel was average. I guess the best place was the bar at Ibiza which unfortunately will be closed if there is a heavy downpour.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov MactanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Noční klubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LobbyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - LázněMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - BazénMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01