nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 962 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (962)
Seřazeno podle:
Teresa M. Páry United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8
Paul H. Páry United Kingdom, 25. února 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 24. února 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 19. února 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 17. února 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. Páry Finland, 14. února 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. Páry Hong Kong, 11. února 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.
Muazzez S. Páry Turkey, 29. ledna 2015
Great

room designing, overall plants, privacy.
9
one of my best holidays!
Ganbold T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 28. ledna 2015
4 star hotel not 5

Local market, pool , residence
5,3
It is not 5 star hotel. There are lot of better hotels in Phuket
Leslie B. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2015
Good hotel

Plunge pool. Children pool. Breakfast buffet
9,7
I was satisfied

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchyněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZahradaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3A01