Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1109 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1109)
Seřazeno podle:
Graham M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. února 2016
Garden jewel on the beach yet feels like jungle

Peace and quiet in expansive grounds. Staff always on hand and yet not intrusive. Fabulous quality
9,7
Cannot fault any single aspect of this hotel. Just oozes quality. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds which are do big they justify hotel Tuk tuks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rowen L. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2016
Family holiday

Location, expansive grounds, attention to detail
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saad D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Kuwait, 2. ledna 2016
Very good so far

The hotel location is very good, it's near everything,the staff was very very kind and their service is fast, the tours from the agency in the hotel were excellent, the hotel is appropriate for kids,
8,3
The hitel was very good so far, we really enjoyed staying their in the middle of the city and close to the beach , Thai people are so kind , the only thing that their food more local than international, it always had the taste of their oil and pepper which we didn't like, they had everything but all had the same Thai taste
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond Y. Páry Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2015
Comfortable but not 5 star

Location, pools, breakfast buffet
8
Pros: location close to local food, massage, souvenir, bars, convenience stores; loved the back door easy access to Karon beach; spacious penthouse villa with plunge pool; wifi is strong but need to sign in every time; breakfast buffet was great; 10 minutes taxi to patong beach (download grabtaxi app for English speaking drivers at close to 50% discount); nice pools; well kept grounds; activities such as phi phi island or Krabi cruises can be booked via Klook app for savings Cons: fun card usage and resort facilities should have been explained during check-in; staff customer service can be improved; resort public bathrooms need some update to match overall decor; bathtub is of no use as the hot water runs out mid-tub; shower: weak water pressure and takes around 5 minutes for water to heat up; Eco-friendly resort which means they provide the bare essentials - shampoo, conditioner and body wash (bring your own toothbrush, slippers, body cream, etc); penthouse villa plunge pool water was so cold because of the hut blocking out the sun - recommend guests get the pool with no hut or a room with main pool/coconut pool access, plunge pool is also on the second floor - not on the same level as room); front entrance security is top notch but the beach entrance by mint bar is easily accessible by non residents as there are no security doors nor any security guard meaning anyone can walk in and out - defeating the purpose such high security at the front entrance; fun card exchange for towels is more of a 3 star resort treatment (understandable though because many will take the towels out of hotel and not return them) Room for improvement: can do a little more personal touches to give a 5 star luxury feel such as partnering up with local NGO's to provide handmade mini trinkets to guests; body creams can be provided in a refillable pump bottle; can give movenpick ice cream to guests - one free ice cream per stay - as it's supplied worldwide, will remind guests of holiday
Nahlásit hodnocení
Limala A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Jordan, 27. prosince 2015
karon christmas

location, cleanliness,environment
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing but wish it had its own beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janejira P. Páry Thailand, 1. prosince 2015
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Comfortable room, clean beach, excellent breakfast
9,3
Stay was very comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yogi T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. listopadu 2015
A joyful and helpful stay

value, location, facilities
10
It was enjoyful. check-in reception staffs very helpful when our booking somehow could not accommodate us all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen C. Páry United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2015
Not quite 5*

Pool, location, facilities
8,7
The hotel was lovely, like a big oasis, the pool area was very relaxing. The room was nice but on arrival the floor was very dirty, which I thought was a bit poor but when we reported this it was cleaned immediately. We did have a small problem with the A/C, but again this was promptly rectified. The breakfast was excellent. All in all a very very nice hotel but not quite 5*.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karah J. Skupiny Philippines, 23. listopadu 2015
Great Location

Location; Garden; Staff
8
We experienced delay during our check in. I wasn't sure if their check in time is at 2pm or 3pm but it was already about quarter to 4 in the afternoon we were able to go to our room/villa. We only booked for 2 pax but since we are 3, they asked us to pay for extra bed and breakfast, and so, we did. (it's advisable to add the extra person right upon your booking in this site because it's way way cheaper, they charged us around THB 2,375 for it) Upon seeing the villa/room, we were disappointed that the extra bed we paid for wasnt there yet, considering the length of time that we waited. The room was ok, but their furniture's outdated, not to mention the dripping aircon when you set it on a lower temperature. About their wifi, I feel like it needs an upgrade. There are some places in the hotel where the wifi signal's poor. Can I also mention that the comfort room in the lobby isn't much of what you can really expect from a 5 star hotel? Anyhow, other than all these, we had no other problem. Overall, the hotel's physique's good and the its area is really huge. Our villa was far from the lobby but walking in a beautiful garden isn't too bad after all. The only best thing I can see about this hotel is its location as it is just across the beautiful Karon Beach and someone assists you as you cross the highway. Their staff is ok too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2015
very nice hotel and friendly staff

location, beach, kids zone
10
excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchyněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZahradaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PůdorysyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Blízká atrakceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07