nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 885 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (885)
Seřazeno podle:
Danielle M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. listopadu 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. Páry Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2014
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Kit S. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Great service!

Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
9
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!
Marsha H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 24. října 2014
Comfortable stay

Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
8
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Hui L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. října 2014
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls

1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size
4
Lim L. Páry Singapore, 14. října 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 8. října 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Páry South Africa, 7. října 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Jia L. Páry Singapore, 7. října 2014
Clean, best location

very near the beach, not so crowded. Very nice seaview from my room. breakfast was good
8,7
Matthew S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. října 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchyněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZahradaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3A06