nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 839 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (839)
Seřazeno podle:
Raina L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. září 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. září 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. září 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Páry Hong Kong, 24. září 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. září 2014
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place
Shizue O. Skupiny Japan, 20. září 2014
Great!!!!

Staff is friendly , yummy food, not busy
9,7
Xiao L. Páry China, 12. září 2014
Everythings fine

Clean, nice ambiance, friendly staffs
8,7
We stayed there for 4 days, during our first two days, it was raining so hard so we didnt enjoy the trip at all, but on the 3rd n 4th day the sun is out so we went out to explore, the beach right infront of the resort was actually nice and gorgeous, we wish to stay for more days but we cant, but will definitely coming back, the hotel is nice and clean, we feel relaxed by the pool area, overall everything is good
Ting L. Páry China, 9. září 2014
Very nice resort, everything is perfect

Location, service, environment
10
The resort is perfect for people who want to stay in a quiet place. We stay in fifth floor, the room is old but clean, the ocean view is awesome. The service is perfect, staff are always willing to help. they helped me to arrang a doctor visit for scald and the doctor came within 20mins. You can walk to the beach from lobby in 10mins, and 3 mins to shopping street! The hotel restaurant and spa was expensive, but the experience was great. No hair dryer in SPA, which is rare.
Arturo C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. září 2014
Great Place

Staff friendly, Great Place, and Easy access to the Beach area
9,3
Awesome stay. Staff friendly. Hotel nice and clean. Easy access to the beach but far from the action. You must travel by Tuk Tuk to Patong Walking Street area. Its about 500BHT pricey. Overall great hotel.
Yvonne C. Páry Australia, 6. září 2014
Great hotel

Staff gardens beautiful hotel
8,7
Gr8 stay would highly recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchyněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZahradaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3B02