nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 862 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (862)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim L. Páry Singapore, 14. října 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 8. října 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Páry South Africa, 7. října 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Matthew S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. října 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3
Raina L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. září 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. září 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 26. září 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Páry Hong Kong, 24. září 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. září 2014
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place
Shizue O. Skupiny Japan, 20. září 2014
Great!!!!

Staff is friendly , yummy food, not busy
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchyněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ZahradaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3A02