nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lobby Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 158
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 38 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (38)
Seřazeno podle:
Chihchung T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 4. května 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 23. února 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 24. srpna 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Páry South Africa, 28. července 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. června 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Skupiny Japan, 13. června 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Páry United Kingdom, 19. května 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8,7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LobbyMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C05