nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Koupelna Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vila Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lobby Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sál Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klub Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurace Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bazén Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lázně
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 158
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 40 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (40)
Seřazeno podle:
Wing F. Páry Hong Kong, 7. září 2014
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8,7
Chihchung T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 4. května 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 23. února 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 24. srpna 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Páry South Africa, 28. července 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. června 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Skupiny Japan, 13. června 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Páry United Kingdom, 19. května 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LobbyMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolíMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Taneční sálMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LázněMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dětský klubMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BazénMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlážMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A07