nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lázně Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lázně Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Okolí
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 285 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (285)
Seřazeno podle:
Francis L. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Lovely Weekend

Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
9,7
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Lisa C. Páry United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2014
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket

Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
9,3
Chris F. Páry Australia, 30. července 2014
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. Páry United States of America, 14. června 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Páry France, 25. května 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Páry Australia, 12. května 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Páry United States of America, 13. února 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 20. prosince 2013
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. Páry Finland, 6. prosince 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.
Sonny B. Páry Philippines, 14. listopadu 2013
Highly recommended

Daily yummy treats! Flowers on bed and tub! Close to the beach (better than Phi Phi)
9
We had our honeymoon at Mom Tri's and with the vast choices available in Phuket, you have to try Mom Tri's. From the reception of guests to daily treats, to the assistance they extended us -- highly recommended! One drawback, they don't provide toothbrush which is a bummer. I've asked them about this and they said it's because they feel that toothbrushes are a personal thing. People would want to bring their own. I disagree. You go on a holiday and stay in a nice place because you want things to be convenient. But overall, thumbs up!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ApartmáMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OkolíMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06