Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lázně Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lázně Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Okolí
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vířivka
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 319 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
9,0
Všechna hodnocení (319)
Seřazeno podle:
Kenneth W. Jednotlivci Canada, 21. května 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Xinyi L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 3. května 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Sebastian R. Páry Argentina, 26. dubna 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Páry United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zarah B. Páry United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Páry Italy, 7. dubna 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Matthew D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. března 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Tsz F. Páry Hong Kong, 4. března 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Pan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 22. února 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Jon T. Páry United Kingdom, 20. února 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9,7
A very good time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ApartmáMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OkolíMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VířivkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VířivkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03