nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lázně Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lázně Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pláž Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Okolí
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bazén Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Zahrada Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vířivka
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 296 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (296)
Seřazeno podle:
Alan J. Páry United States of America, 21. ledna 2015
Phuket Paradise

1. Location, location location. Splendid vistas from room and other facilities. Secluded. 2. Cuisine. Dinner was so good we never went elsewhere. 3. Facilities. Nice layout.
9,7
Our three day stay was designed to give us a chance to rest, relax and rejuvenate after two and a half weeks of active travel in SE Asia. Our high expectations were more than satisfied.
Mark B. Páry Belgium, 30. listopadu 2014
Excellent holiday at very relaxed hotel

Staff very friedly
9,7
Victoria U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Israel, 26. září 2014
Good hotel, but hard to manage with small baby.

Great atmosphere, good food, big room
8,7
Francis L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. září 2014
Another Unforgettable Weekend

Great F&B, great service and spectacular view from the rooms and restaurants.
8,3
2 words - total satifaction
Francis L. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Lovely Weekend

Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
9,7
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Lisa C. Páry United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2014
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket

Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
9,3
Chris F. Páry Australia, 30. července 2014
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. Páry United States of America, 14. června 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Páry France, 25. května 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Páry Australia, 12. května 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ApartmáMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlážMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OkolíMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BazénMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - ZahradaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VířivkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LázněMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauraceMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VířivkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05