Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepce My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurace My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepce My Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepce My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepce My Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 103 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (103)
Vaykummar S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. prosince 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. září 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Skupiny Philippines, 24. září 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. srpna 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Páry Netherlands, 14. června 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. května 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Páry United States of America, 5. května 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2013
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.
Barry S. Páry Australia, 12. března 2013
Short Stay on a Budget

Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
7
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.
Jessie C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2013
Great location, decent hotel, at a great price.

Great location, nice rooms, and friendly staff
9
The hotel is very minimalist, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is decent and inexpensive. Very close to a lot of nightlife and shopping. The staff is very nice and accommodating, although it can sometimes be hard to get them on the phone. Would definitely stay there again. The internet doesn't always work in the rooms, especially on the 5th floor where I was, but does work down in the lobby at all times.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepceMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestauraceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepceMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepceMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01