Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vchod My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vchod My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 442 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (442)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik L. Jednotlivci Germany, 18. května 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Cheryl C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. května 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. dubna 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Yong L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. března 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Ephrem C. Jednotlivci Canada, 25. února 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Páry Estonia, 20. února 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Páry United Kingdom, 14. ledna 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Páry Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Skupiny Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Páry Singapore, 8. prosince 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04