Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 349 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (349)
Clemens B. Jednotlivci Germany, 5. března 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Skupiny Singapore, 26. února 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Yusof R. Skupiny Singapore, 16. února 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Monzat M. Jednotlivci France, 16. února 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Liisa V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 18. ledna 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.
Paul G. Páry Australia, 13. ledna 2014
Very good staff were very helpful

Location cleanliness free wiFi
9,3
Very good staff were great from when we checked in to helping us arrange a cab to the airport when leaving.
Valentin M. Páry Germany, 13. ledna 2014
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, fast internet, friendly staff
8
it was a very pleasant stay as always, friendly staff, good location
Roberto P. Páry Australia, 5. ledna 2014
decent hotel and location

location, close to nightlife and shopping
7,7
overall a decent hotel close to main attractions and nightlife. staff were friendly and efficeient
Shayne C. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. prosince 2013
Great, friendly service

Room, downstairs restaurant, location
9
Soukpasong D. Jednotlivci Laos, 10. prosince 2013
I was disappointed with this My Hotel

close to town, quiet from the main road, near to laundry service
4
The stay was not pleasant because this price, i do not have internet, telephone was broken, and the staff at the restaurant side was not nice to solve any problem.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02