nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 381 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (381)
Seřazeno podle:
Tony K. Skupiny Australia, 16. července 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. července 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Páry Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Páry Vietnam, 26. června 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Páry Malaysia, 8. června 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. června 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Páry Canada, 31. května 2014
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself
Wing Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 29. května 2014
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.
Paul G. Páry Australia, 28. května 2014
very quite and peaceful

location to beach sea and shopping for my wife.
7
good
Andrew C. Skupiny United States of America, 20. května 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Good food in the area.

Comfortable, clean, we'll situated.
7
Comfortable stay, very nice staff. Cleaned the room thoroughly every day. Don't eat at the restaurant down stairs though, the food was not good and there are plenty of good food options near by.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06