nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 398 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (398)
Seřazeno podle:
Tony K. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. října 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Skupiny Australia, 1. září 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Páry Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Páry Malaysia, 4. srpna 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. srpna 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. července 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. července 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Páry Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Páry Vietnam, 26. června 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04