nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vybavení My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vchod My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vchod My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 434 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (434)
Seřazeno podle:
Ephrem C. Jednotlivci Canada, 25. února 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Páry Estonia, 20. února 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Páry United Kingdom, 14. ledna 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Páry Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Skupiny Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Páry Singapore, 8. prosince 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Kirsteen B. Páry United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Jednotlivci Italy, 29. listopadu 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Páry Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 18. listopadu 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05