nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Koupelna
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 418 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (418)
Seřazeno podle:
Soon K. Skupiny Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. Páry United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Jednotlivci Italy, 29. listopadu 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Páry Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 18. listopadu 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. listopadu 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. října 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. října 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Skupiny Australia, 1. září 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interiér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KoupelnaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VybaveníMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobbyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauraceMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VchodMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04