Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Obchody My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepce My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 182 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (182)
Seřazeno podle:
Sylvie G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. února 2016
Where not to stay

Location
5,7
Place was really close to calle crisologo. But that is the only selling point. For those that want to book this hotel go directly to their website (cheaper). We booked a family standard room and was told it was good for 6. We were 7 adults and 1 child. An extra cot was provided but the room was really small compared to the picture we saw. Also the room looked like a servants quarters as it was located outside beside the parking. What made matters worse is the strange arrangement of the bathroom. There is a separate area of the toilet, shower and wash room with the shower stall in the middle. So after using the toilet you have to go to the other end to wash. The shower and the wash area are just separated by glass so you can see who is taking a shower. Breakfast also not that good. Choice of american sausage/ham, longanisa, bangus. If not for the location, i would not book this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ammah J. Skupiny Philippines, 17. ledna 2016
Very much satisfied!

Accomodating and courteous staff, the rustic look of the hotel and a very comfortable space to relax and be like at home.
9,3
I am very much satisfied with my stay at MVHome Hotel. Aside from the courteous staff and the "real" vigan feel, the Hotel is simply a home away from home. :) Will be recommending this palce to my friends when going to another Vigan trip!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlette O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 14. ledna 2016
Vigan experience

Big rooms, nice location although noisy at night.
5,7
No breakfast menu choices.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siena C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Great location, but with few setbacks

Location is just few walks away from Calle Crisologo; Cafe Leona and Plaza. The staffs are good and very cheerful. There's parking area inside the hotel compound.
6,3
No hot water in the shower. Direct booking offers free breakfast meal whereas Agoda online booking has none. Breakfast is okay though it took them almost 2 hours to prepare. The location is very accessible and the staffs are accommodating and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlene C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. prosince 2015
Right at the center!!

Location, Cleanliness, Ambiance
8
It was a good stay at My Vigan Home. Next street to it is the famed Crisologo st.The hotel has an old look but was kept tidy and comfortable for the guests. The rooms are clean and okay in size. Toilet is clean and has a bidet.Complete toiletries are given. The staff is courteous and accommodating. It is near to the tricycle corner which you can hire to bring you to Baluarte and other far tourist sites. Maybe 300meters to St. Paul Cathedral, Plaza Burgos and Plaza Salcedo, city hall and provincial capitol.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ofir B. Páry Israel, 15. prosince 2015
Grate location no hot water

Grate location beautiful bilding
6
My vigan home hotel is located in the center, but other than that there is nothing good to say. Rooms are old and authentbut it doesn't mean the door must do noise. The shower was not hot even once!!!  The water in the cink went down to the floor and the water in the toilets didn't flush (imagine the ambbersment! ) The rooms are illed with mosquitos that will bit you nonstop  All rooms are noisy because of the sound of the street, prepare to wake up early.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Franz J. Páry Philippines, 13. prosince 2015
Vintage Experience with modern style

comfort, accessibility, service
8,7
Very Good . 5 stars
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorraine H. Páry New Zealand, 18. listopadu 2015
Lovely place right where you need to be.

Location,lovely old place with nice Christmas decorations.
6,3
We really loved Vigan and the hotel was nice except for a couple of things. We had to ask several times for the room to be serviced. Staff acted like it was an unusual request. There was no hot water. On asking why this was, the staff said to run the tap 15 minutes this we did and still cold. On the one day we hassled them, they appeared to turn taps on in every room. Eventually we did get some warm water. The other odd thing, was that the air condition was cold and we couldn't seem to get the temperature down. We asked for a blanket as the bed had only a sheet. We were told we would have to hire a blanket for 150 pesos. This isn't a lot of money but never in our years as travellers have we been told we had to pay for a blanket. This hotel was still charging a reasonable price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miriam R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
The location is the best thing

Location, location, ample parking space
6,7
The location is the best! The famous Calle Crisologo was just around the corner, and it was very near the plaza. Our room though was probably an addition to the main building as we had to go out out the hotel. We got a three-bed room rental, and it was crowded! There really wasn't much room to move around. There weren't any space to put our stuff but on the floor. We thought it was very odd that the toilet, shower and sink separate from each other. But still, we were just happy to have this available rental during the peak season. We didn't get to sample their restaurant, we're not even sure they have one as we were out the whole morning all the time. Wifi is not available in the room, even cell signal is bad. We had to go out of the room and go to the parking lot to check on our messages and emails. The place was clean, though, with free coffee and toiletries. They probably should change their beds though as they seemed already rundown.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graeme R. Skupiny Australia, 1. října 2015
A late booking...but great result

1. Location 2. Ambiance 3. Comfort
8,3
I had read previous negative reviews but the web presentation attracted me. It was a GOOD decision. The hotel was small, intimate and with the Spanish ambiance I was seeking for my friends. The location was perfect for walking to the town's historical precinct and the associated art, craft, souvenirs and dining choices. Eating options at the hotel were not promoted but when asked for a menu was produced and the food delivered was quite satisfactory. The room was large and comfortable with good and functioning H & C water bathroom, coffee facilities but no refrigerator. Staff will arrange for cooling your beverages and deliver associated ice/glasses etc. The balcony overlooking the garden was a very pleasant area for relaxing. Staff were very courteous and responsive. I will return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ObchodyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4G02