nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Obchody My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepce My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 131 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. prosince 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Páry United States of America, 28. listopadu 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 27. listopadu 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. listopadu 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Páry United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Skupiny Philippines, 6. října 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Skupiny Philippines, 3. října 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ObchodyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08