nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Obchody My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepce My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Cynthia B. Skupiny Philippines, 6. října 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Skupiny Philippines, 3. října 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Skupiny Philippines, 27. září 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Skupiny Philippines, 27. září 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. září 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. září 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Jednotlivci Italy, 15. srpna 2014
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. července 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ObchodyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03