nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Obchody My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepce My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vlastní město Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 147 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (147)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle D. Páry Philippines, 21. února 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. února 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. února 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Adrian Z. Páry Canada, 11. února 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Bella J. Páry Canada, 11. února 2015
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Moshe B. Páry Israel, 28. ledna 2015
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. Páry Poland, 23. ledna 2015
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9,3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. ledna 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ObchodyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04