nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny 2700 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Obchody My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepce My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Zahrada My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartmá My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Maricel G. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. července 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Mike T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. července 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Páry Philippines, 4. června 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Páry Philippines, 22. května 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. května 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3
Jermaine C. Skupiny Philippines, 7. května 2014
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. Páry Australia, 4. května 2014
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8,7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing
Ramon T. Páry Australia, 4. května 2014
Quite satisfactory

Location, location, location
6
Reasonably comfortable, large room, staff were not up to speed with English, no room or reception safe, had to chase up staff for adequate towel provision, room door out of plumb (only opened half-way), had to negotiate on price quite severely for an extra pillow (reception wanted to charge the equivalent of 2.5% per night surcharge for one extra pillow), street festivity noise was disturbing on several nights (typical "doof-doof" beat late into night) made sleeping almost impossible.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ObchodyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepceMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ZahradaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartmáMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04